Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is going to be LENGEN...wait for it....DARY!!!

In his own words

Most people would say I'm funny, laid back, a good listener and awesome person to be around. I always find a way to make a joke out of any situation while around friends even though sometimes it would have been better if i kept my mouth shut :/. I do know when to be serious. I do like watching a good movie and talking about the different views and hidden messages displayed during the movie. I do like showing my feelings to that special someone and make them feel like there is nobody else out there. I am a car junky at heart, i love anything that has to do with a car from the sound of the engine to getting my hands dirty from working on my own. I am proud to say i have one of the most unique import cars in the united states, as only 3 others have done what i have with me being the only one in Florida. I can talk all day about what i have done with my car, but ill just leave that for when we meet ;), that is if you would like to hear an AWESOME story. I play a musical instrument. Haven't played in a year due to work and finishing school. I play the saxophone and clarinet. I played 3 years in middle school, 4 years in high school, 5 years in college with FIU, and one year with the Miami Dolphins. Yes the Miami Dolphins did have a Pep Band for one year but was cancelled due to the lock out and the players wanting more money a season ago. There's no words to describe what it feels like to play with an ensemble and the music that is created gives you a feeling like no other and takes you to amazing places. I guess to put it in simple terms of what I'm trying to say, think of when you read a book and it takes you to another place, music and playing do this for me. I graduated from Miami Sunset Senior High School in 2004. I am proud to say I just recently graduated with a Bachelors in Applied Science in Supervision and Management from Miami Dade College. Yes it did take me some time but I FINISHED and earned my degree. I work at Advance Auto Parts (hey would you look at that, i work around, been working with the company since i was 17 years old and currently a Commercial Parts Pro Manager working 50 hours a week. Moving on to the fun part. "What i look for in a woman?"... First thing first she cannot smoke, that is a big turn off. I am looking for someone that is more laid back, not too much of a party animal. Has her life in order and knows where she wants to go. likes to travel. Someone that is awesome with families and has great manners. If she can drive a manual car that would be AWESOME!!!!, but not required ;). I would like someone that would like to watch sports, mainly football, GO DOLPHINS and basketball, GO HEAT. I feel like I'm writing my life story, so ill leave it at this. If you like what you read and see, then message me and we can get to know each other.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Miami Beach, Keg South, Food truck meets.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like anything Italian. i am open to all sorts of music. How i met your mother is currently my favorite show.

For fun

Watch sports at a friends house or sports bar. work on my car. every now and then pick up a video game. movies.

Last read

various yahoo articles. cant go wrong with the stories and comments posted on there. haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral