Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
People would describe me as confident,...

In his own words

People would describe me as confident, versatile and intelligent. I also have a dry sense of humour and no-BS attitude. I have a penchant for making inappropriate comments at the appropriate times. I am dedicated to what I do and am very loyal to my friends. They are basically my family from different families. I am hoping to meet someone who is intellectually curious, adventurous, and has a good sense of humour. If you like cooking while drinking, then we would get along quite well. When travelling, I often focus on local food and drinks, museums (especially history) and nature. My recent destinations include Aruba, Puerta Vallarta, London and Brussels. I am looking forward to meet that somebody to share all my adventures with. Fun facts: I play bridge (and poker etc.). I love games and will win more than my fair share of them. My favourite boardgames are Betrayal at House on the Hill and Settlers of Catan. Cards Against Humanity is climbing the ladder fast. Amateur home-brewer. Best success thus far is my Tea-SB. Current seasonal offering is a wit, which will be ready for tasting in a week. I have a freakishly strong sense of direction and never get lost. That makes me an ideal travel buddy. I recently obtained by very own piano and have been trying to get back in the groove. I also play a variety of other instruments, including tuba and timpani. Music rocks. Bonus points if you are a musician too. Hockey and soccer fan. Fantasy baseball and sports stats enthusiast. (Don't mistake that with memorizing stats, that's not what it's about). Passionate sport fans are fun people. I curled in high school.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever when I was a kid. I am constantly toying with the idea of adopting a dog, but work just gets in the way...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: Wild Goose, Owen and Engine, Hopleaf, Bad Happy, Lao Szechuan, Chicago Diner, Haymarket, Bad Apple, Piece, Vaughn's Pub


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like sci-fi/action movies in general. Beethoven, Chopin, Wagner... The Economist. Top Chef. HIMYM. True Blood. South Park. Archer. Top Gear. Shameless. Some 70s, 80s music, driving to pop and/or indie. I am always open to trying new things.

For fun

Checking out new restaurants and cocktail bars, beer-brewing, bridge. board games, swimming, cooking, pub trivia, pondering the destination of my next vacation, biking

Last read

A Dance with Dragons The Life of Mathematics The Dispossessed Dark Side Thinking, Fast and Slow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I can't believe you gamble for a living...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Canadian and British
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mathematics, specialized in Economics MS in Financial Mathematics