Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of adventure

In his own words

Well I am not sure if one can write one of these things without it sounding like their bragging, I guess you kind of have to brag a little on this, unless you’re an awful person and then you probably just lie… don’t worry I am not an awful person, I will tell you the truth. I have never been the type of person to sit idly by when opportunities arise. I have lived and traveled all over the world and have experienced things most people can only dream of. My life has been full of adventure and a bit of danger, but I would not trade it for anything. My experiences have shaped and molded me into the man I am today, so what kind of man am I… My Faith has shaped my life so I am a man who tries to get the most out of everything I do. I will do just about anything for my friends and family, or a complete stranger for that matter. I can talk to just about anyone about anything, and you never know what a kind word or a smile can do for someone. People have described me as outgoing, energetic, optimistic, intelligent, kind, caring, easy going and funny. Always with a smile on my face. So I am kind of a big deal…jk. I have my faults too, after all I am a sinner saved by grace. I am a fairly humble guy. I am not sure if you can say you’re humble without it sounding like you’re not so I will show you my massive trophy I won for being the most humble…jk I love to laugh and make others laugh (but not at their expense). My sense of humor is broad and I am constantly finding humor in things around me and I laugh at myself a good amount. I can be pretty ridiculous and goofy, because I love to laugh but I also enjoy real and deep conversations, the type of conversations where you can really get to know someone and their heart. I like to try new things but I have fun doing just about anything because the people I am with is more important than what I am doing. So whether it is hiking, going to the beach, playing sports, card games, movies or just hanging out and talking. I will enjoy myself and do my best to help others enjoy themselves. I am looking for a beautiful girl who I can have a lot of fun with, who enjoys a variety of activities. Taking things one step at a time but ultimately someone I can marry and spend the rest of my life with. I want my wife to be someone who I can be ridiculous around and laugh with; while at the same time someone who will go deep and be open and honest. She must be adventurous and like travel, because I am a world traveler. So I want someone who is willing to go new places, try new things and meet new people. I may become one soon though so if I wink it is a way for you to know I am interested. Normally I would write but for now until I take the plunge into this online stuff a wink will have to suffice. Who knows if you wink back it might be the motivation needed...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well the mountains or the beach and pretty much any city with some history to it especially in Europe (Rome, Budapest, Barcelona, London, Paris) and Asia. Any Island, and I really want to visit Australia and New Zealand.

Favorite things

I love living life to the fullest; enjoying the moments we have and the people in our lives. Taking pleasure in the little things and being in awe at magnificent things. Also coffee!

For fun

I am pretty active so I like to play sports, go to the mountains. I love to travel and experience new places, hanging out with friends and family, anything spontaneous, and and anything I haven't done before.

Last read

The Bible, Anna Karenina, The song of Albion, East of Eden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It was grace that saved a me, and grace that will lead me home
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral