Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful! Witty! Happy!...and She Cooks...sometimes!

In her own words

I'm petite, witty, grounded, love my life and the people in it. I am looking for that sweet blend of happiness, trust, depth, vulnerability, and attraction with the man I laugh til I cry with. I'm at a great place in my life on many levels, and would love if he was as well. I recently started cycling, enjoy hosting occasional get togethers,eves home, sometimes cooking, little acts of kindness and big ones,laughter,chairing events for Vets and abused kids, boating,flowers,giggling,reading the WSJ,watching sunsets,having a nav in my car,flirting with my man,dancing in the living room(preferably with you!)or just relaxing by the fire.I'm from the east coast and go back to visit family and friends.Super close family and network of lifelong friends,and hope you do as well! Love a good workout,have some flying lessons under my belt a few years back,went skydiving, flew a glider plane, spelunked, enjoy taking in wine tasting trips, or just being still.Confident, secure,respectful strong men that show they care,and know how to think and live as a "team" are the object of my affection.With the right someone, I'd happily relocate.Weekend getaways put a huge smile in my heart! Life is a blast but gets even better sharing it with a special person-corny but true! We're all a work in progress. I have a very deep love for people.Negative chat about others and the past is a silly use of time. We've got now. I'm looking for the right person for each other to build with, not the perfect person as I'm not perfect either.We should expect imperfections to grow with as a team, and make each other a better person.Someone to laugh with,share life,get deep,get silly, and be amazingly close friends in our romance. LOVE sunsets, flowers and countless simple pleasures. Intelligence, romance, laughing, relaxing, and learning are loves of mine.When I meet that special someone, if it fits for us, I can spoil him with luncheon surprises,romantic evening arrivals home, music and candles. I'm very warm hearted and love creating fun,romance special moments for and with the right him.And he for me... The guy for me is a playful gentleman, quick witted, of strong character yet gentle spirited, takes control of situations and decisions while taking my feelings into consideration, attractive to me, honest, intelligent, loaded with higher ethics, charming, loves his friends, family and life. He floats my boat and I his! He loves to explore life and also be still within it, is creative yet grounded, spontaneous yet organized, and loves to engage in silly chatter as well as deep conversations. He's ethical but not judgmental, optimistic, enthusiastic, and knows when to step back and laugh at life's unpredictability. He's a non playboy, non barfly.(Retired ones okay:) Occasional cigars smoked by my man is no sweat, but please non smokers otherwise.Thanks! The man for me is balanced, wise, appreciative, patient, soft-tempered, available and happy; being the best friend a woman can have, plus... With a BIG FAT splash of playfulness! We've gotta laugh and play well together~ xo Okay, so it's a tall order (smiles) but a gal can have some fun with this, yes? He can expect the same from me:)My profile is up to date and truthful~ I'd like to see yours Only if it is as well. Truth from the start! Please, RECENT pictures Only and with your TRUE AGE. HEALTHY, HAPPY, SINGLE, Grounded, and somewhat healed from past relationships. Thanks! If we both see each other as someone with possibility, whether after the first date or twenty and our hearts go pitter patter,I'm game to focus on us. We can date out there forever, as possibilities are endless but to me it's more fulfilling to really get to experience you and us and take it from there. I'm a one man woman once we've built the connection~ You are welcome to lead us to that space. It's why I'm here...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel. Love it! From local weekend adventures to far away,there is no limit to great ventures. I've been to 15 countries and love every one of them! Each is a terrific experience, just as the little get aways to the mountains or wine tasting.

Favorite things

Fireplaces, thunderstorms, Backgammon, dancing, laughing and chatting under the stars with a beach picnic blanket; giggling in the living room over dinner or a glass of wine. Life is good!

For fun

Enjoying the breeze,road trips, being outdoors, being still, volunteering for organizations helping U.S. children and our Veterans-Fills the soul! Sundays spent in the fresh air, a hike, cycle, that too!

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Match email



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher and Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral