Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My fav pair of shoes are my combat boots lol

In her own words

new to this ... be gentle LOL =) what you need to know right now: i have an 11 y/o daughter. im a marine corps veteran. im a business(es) owner. i teach self defense. i also design and build furniture. im mixed with black, caribbean, native american, french, and irish lol. but i usually dont date black guys (sorry. calm down... it's not that serious. i love black men... i just like something different. ok????). or fat guys (sorry. i live a healthy lifestyle). or bald guys (sorry. I like hair) lol. i love to laugh... funny guys are sexy! chicos que hablan espa�ol son muy calientes!!! i love artsy, creative men. i dont like boring dudes. or shy dudes. or dudes with no passion/heat/(balls lol). i like a guy that can take charge and handle things (and me). i need someone i feel instant chemistry with... i miss that. I definitely know what i want... i had that guy once and i want "him" again (and yes, fyi, he was a black dude lol). i love God. im "a good girl" most of the time. ive never drank smoked or done any kind of drug. born and raised in ga... bored... i miss cali. i talk a lot. im confident. im smart... a little nerdy. im camera shy. i play the drums. ppl initially think im stuck up but im super not =). i hate the word "swag" and "ratchet" and the phrase "turn up". i like rock and pop way more than hip hop (mainly because i don't enjoy hearing women being called b*tches or hoes every 30 seconds or hearing how you f*&#! a b@&^# in the a^&%#* last night) but I do like REAL lyricists. im pretty low maintenance. id rather buy a power tool than a designer bag or shoes lol. i dont wear a lot of make up. I don't have to disassemble myself at night... my hair/nails/lashes/boobs/behind is real and natural and mine lol. im not super girly but im far from a tomboy... more like a mini-feminist! im comfortable at a black tie event or a backyard bbq. im pretty direct... dont like to play games or beat around the bush (can u tell?). MOST people say I'm sweet MOST of the time... but I do have a tough side (I am a Marine after all!). im an open book. i very rarely have a bad day. I don't stress over anything... especially a dude. i have no patience for drama... especially with a dude. ive been single for a while (on purpose... i kinda like being single). i've NEVER cheated on my bf. i've only been in love once. im very very affectionate. and i hate being lied to to my face. any thing else you want to know ask me when we're out on our date.... but pleeeease dont contact me if you cant hold a freakin conversation!!! I dont care how hott you are. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

1 shih tzu named Pinky =)

Favorite hot spots

um... i dunno ... i don't get out much lol. but i love cali! goin again in june... yay!

Favorite things

I love latin and italian food. i don't eat a lot of candy but I will murder some chocolate turtles. On my playlist you'll find everything from r and b to rock/metal to gospel to country, but my fav is Micheal Jackson lol. My fav movies are fantasies

For fun

I'm down for anything =). Life's been kinda boring lately but I have jumped from helicopters, driven race cars, survived jungle training, thrown grenades, fired all kinds of firearms, crawled through mud, and more. So yea... I'm down for anything =)

Last read

I read a lot of business and self-help related stuff... anything educational



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marine Corps veteran, Self Defense Instructor, I also design build and restore furniture
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Black Caribbean Native American and French on mother's side and Black Native American and Irish on father's side... weird right?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm one of God's favorite kids! I have a great relationship with Him. We talk all the time ... got Him on speed dial
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference