Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ever Forward

In his own words

I'm a smiler. Most people tell me that is the first thing they notice that makes me stand out. It is an authentic smile. Life has a lot of great things to offer to keep me amused. I smile the most when I'm outside participating in action sports, attempting to make food, or hanging out with good company. I’m surrounded with amazing friends and family and I try to take advantage of that fact as much as possible. I spend a lot of time running, biking, and swimming. I’ve recently begun to accept the fact that I’m not going to meet matches while doing any of the above. So here I am. I’m a professional from 8am-5pm and take my career seriously. I work hard and enjoy the people I work with. I also take the important things in life seriously: like health, faith, and my future. The rest of life I try not to take too seriously! You’re more likely to find me muddy from head to toe than in the mall. You’re more likely to see me mountain biking than at the bar and you’re more likely to see me eating hummus than any other food. My ideal match would appreciate a similar lifestyle. Our synergy would create a continued vigor for life and promote growth in health, fitness and faith. She would be easy going, self-sufficient, and supportive. She would value her time as well as our time. I hope to offer the same and more in return. My grandma says I’m a real catch. I’ve always believed her…

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love 24, Scrubs and House. Are these even still playing now though? I try to avoid the TV in the summer.

For fun

I love to be active outside. For me that translates to mountain biking, road biking, running, sailing, kayaking, tennis, wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowboarding, downhill skiing, etc. I also enjoy being lazy inside:)

Last read

You'll have to ask me. Be prepared to chat for a while in the subject.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral