Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Evenwheel

61 year old man | Coto De Caza, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles of Trabuco Canyon, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that most special someone..

In his own words

Laid back, easy going, funn loving, responsible, industrious and a sense of humor. I enjoy new experiences. I don't mind conquering a crossword puzzle once in awhile. I am an avid cyclist and ride with a road bike club on the weekends, and occasionally on the tandem. I'm not much on cooking but consider myself pretty good with the dishes. I have been fortunate to travel to many parts of the world. My favorite places visited are Bora Bora, Figi, Switzerland, Austria, France, Whistler, and not Saudi Arabia. I am in a position to be able to travel and find it can be some of the best of times. Passionate about my business and have brought my son into the fold. Note to file: long term separation with final divorce pending, so technically separated so as to be forthright. (Did not want to lose out on search criteria.) I am loyal, caring and a romantic at heart. Always pulling for the underdog, especially when it is me. Some of the greatest joys are the small things in life. That morning cup of coffee, sleeping in, organizing that desk drawer, fixing an appliance. My special someone is independent, sincere, health conscious, fitness minded, slender, organized, and, or course, a sweetheart there beside me. Favorite quote: when it is all said and done, there is a lot more said than done. Minor surgery is something done to someone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Lov em. I have had the fortune to become good friends with a few Beagles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fiji, Bora Bora, most all of Europe, especially Austria.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Travel, bicycling, sports. Ski vacations are hard to beat. Especially the hot tub at the end of the day.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, travel, movies, sports, skiing, and business. Sitting by the fire on a cold night.

Last read

The last book read was "The Ledge". A survival story about a mountaineer that falls into a glacier crevice. I go for the outdoor survival stories and an occasional true crime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned and operated my own company for 14 years. It has become largely internet based which enables me to work from any location with a connection.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Graduate degree at Duke University in Healthcare Administration.