Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
60% of the time ... it works EVERY time!!

In his own words

Who I am? I am Mr. Easy-Going, a non-confrontationist. I practice an anti-drama lifestyle, although, I enjoy periodic involvements in other peoples' drama. I don't sweat the small things and the glass is always half full ... I'm the Positive Attitude Manager. I do have boundaries and rules, or perhaps better described as 'guidelines'. I have various passions and am spiritually driven. One will find many wild and spontaneous streaks in my behavior, which makes me curiously unpredictable. I am witty and sarcastic, as it would seem that I have a comment for everything. Therefore, I am neither a bore nor a boar. I do, however, acknowledge that in being male, I am tragically flawed and doomed to error and gross imperfection: Mistakes will be made. :-D Who am I looking to Meet? ... Any person of Substance.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I had a couple of Madagascar hissing cockroachs as pets a few years back. Today, I have a beloved cocker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived on this planet essentially for 30 years ... it's a more interesting place than I originally thought it was!


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I've been known to enjoy fine wine, invigorating facials, intelligent conversations, and rock & blues concerts.

For fun

I enjoy hosting cocktail parties & networking events, working out, dancing, traveling, concerts, and fashion shows.

Last read

As a Man Thinketh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television MEDIA! I LOVE CONCERTS!! I Where I come from, Music and Fashion are always the Passion. Oh, and I host televised Salsa events and Casting Calls.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am indigenous to Houston, TX. I am also Mexican, possessing traces of English and Irish. Children? I have no biological kids.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a quasi-practicing catholic. My faith is, however, undeniable: I endorse martyrdom.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended a local liberal arts university concentrating in areas such as Business, Economics, Finance, Philosophy, & Theology.