Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Evenpete

36 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was the best thing before sliced bread?

In his own words

My friends would say that I'm the nice guy. I've got manners, hold doors and yes I've heard the term "friend zone" a few times. I also love trying to make people laugh and I occasionally succeed. I do like to have fun and go on adventures, but I know when it's time to stop playing around and get serious. I am a bit shy at first but relax once I get to know people. I'm pretty easy going, laid back, loyal and easy to get along with (as I'm sure everyone says on here,) and am no stranger to sarcasm. My parents taught me manners and respect, so I'm a little old-fashioned and I know which fork to use first. I'm just as comfortable going out as I am staying in and watching a movie. I'm tired of the club/bar scene where you have to hug your elbows to your side and yell over the music to try and have a conversation. I want to find a nice quiet place, a small bar, a restaurant, or a park to talk and get to know someone. I'm pretty open-minded and I'll try anything once. I have a terrible fashion sense, so someone who would kindly remind me that some colors don't go together or something is out of style would be great. I have an older brother who I get along with well and am close with my family. I've been to many different countries, and love experiencing different cultures. I love traveling and want to do a lot more of it. I've been to places all over the US from California and Washington, to Texas and Tennessee, to Maine and New Hampshire. Not sure why I picked two states from each corner, but I digress. I've also been to some amazing countries like Japan, Iraq, Germany, and Amsterdam (one of my favorites!) My ultimate goal is to go to Australia someday. I love being outdoors, especially during the fall. Nothing beats all those fall colors! I love sports, especially football (hence the fall season). I love playing it and watching it. I grew up in Maine so naturally I am a big Patriots fan. I do enjoy a good movie as well. I'm usually the guy quoting movie lines, not all the time mind you. I was in the Marines for 4 years working as a military policeman. That was a great experience and I wouldn't trade it for anything. I met some great people and made some lifelong friends. I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation and maybe have some friendly debates. Someone with a sense of humor is a big plus. Someone who is sweet, loyal and has an open mind. Also, being down to earth doesn't mean you don't have a sense of wonder. I like someone who can look up at the stars and appreciate the beauty but also have a thought that there might be something else in the universe... Someone who can get dressed up and go out on the town or put on something comfortable and sit on the couch and watch a movie. Someone who likes the outdoors whether it's hiking, biking, camping or whatever. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously and is willing to be cheesy to get a laugh out of someone. Laughter is the best medicine after all. Bottom line: I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. Let's get through this human experience together! Oh, and if you're not smiling in at least one of your photos, then we probably won't get along. Thanks for looking and good luck in your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really found a "favorite" place yet, I'm still looking for that great place that I can go get a good drink, some good food and relax.

Favorite things

Football (playing or watching), live sporting events, snowboarding, good music, going out to eat, a cool thunderstorm, movies, a nice long bike ride, good wine and a good book.

For fun

I like to watch movies or go out to a bar to have a few drinks. I love snowboarding and some back yard footbal. Doing anything outdoors like hiking, biking, and camping. I like playing golf although admittedly I'm not all that good at it!

Last read

I'm reading a few at the same time and go through books fairly quickly. Just ask what I'm reading, if you're interested, and I'll tell you all about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at AT&T in small business receivables.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish and a little Scottish on my mom's side and Norwegian on my dad's.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral