Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Glen Cove, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles of Huntington, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

ONE GOOD MAN: "A SHARP MIND, HARD BODY, AND A KIND HEART..." An ETHICAL MAN, with a bit of a BAD BOY GLEAM IN THE EYE... Great clarity and so ready for something real and lasting. I DO FIDELITY REALLY WELL: - Confident, not the jealous type - Trusting and trustworthy - Passionate, not possessive - I'm fortunate to have a gratifying career, and lots of time off to enjoy life - I've always been physically fit and active, but I'm relaxed and not obsessive about exercise. - Music is a big part of my life: I see a lot of live music, write and record songs as well for the joy of the creative process. - I have a leadership role at work - people seem to tend to trust my judgment. - I value communication with my partner. - Proud father of terrific, 21 year-old twins (away at college). - No drama or family conflict. - I'm an extremely romantic, passionate man: very selective, then very attentive to my partner's needs - Capable of mature love - Interested in something lasting and true, and I can't wait to find you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the city (in the city a lot!), and Brooklyn - I know a ton of great restaurants, wine bars, music venues. Also like the beach, the wilderness, national parks. Love to travel - favorites include Italy, Switzerland, Hawaii, California...

Favorite things

Passionate kisses- watching the sun go down with my arms wrapped around my love - film, tennis, hiking, biking - swaying together to an amazing live song, good conversation, strolling Central Park, travel, driving with the top down under the stars...

For fun

Live music - especially in cool, small venues in the city... I play tennis, bike, exercise regularly. Love to travel - hike in amazingly beautiful places, explore cities - discover new restaurants, duck into some romantic little place for a drink...

Last read

Freedom, Look Me in the Eye; A Thousand Splendid Suns; The Alchemist; professional journals; New York Magazine; The New Yorker; The Sunday Times...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral