Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm that guy you say you want, but don't give a chance to. Maybe you should change that.

In his own words

I'm a smart guy who loves to treat a woman the way she deserves to be treated and in return I'm looking for a girl that loves to treat her man the same way. I enjoy sports and would love a girl who is at least open to going to a game or two. I am more of an old-fashioned kinda guy and I like to take things slow while getting to know a girl. Unfortunately for me that means I often get sent to that dreaded place called the friend zone, so I'm hoping to change that here I also love to travel. I make it a point to make at least one out of the country trip every year, though it is becoming harder to find a travel buddy with everyone getting I'm not really a homebody, but I'm not a huge party guy either. I'm more of a go with the flow type of guy, as I can have fun doing anything as long as I'm with good company. Thus, I enjoy a girl who can also find fun in someone who complains or is always bored will cause me to lose interest. I believe in total honesty and expect the same in return. I'm sarcastic most of the time and still sometimes act like a kid in elementary school when I like a girl. Some of y'all like it so don't front! I'm not sure what else to say, but that I am looking for someone who is also looking for something serious. I tend to be attracted to the sweet girl next door type, unfortunately working as an engineer the girls I meet that are the type are always in a relationship already. I've resorted to coming online because I'm not a pick up a girl at the bar person and a female friend suggested I give it a try.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, and Lost are a few of my favorite shows.

For fun

I like to travel and go to sporting events. I'm a diehard Texans fan and all around sports enthusiasts and probably know more about sports than most people have forgot. But I'm a sucker for cuddling up and watching a movie with someone special too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral