Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

In his own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by... :) So... like you, I am here to see if this all thing works. I ve been kind of skeptical about online dating... but true is that these days it s easier to socialize/meet new people around here... so I am giving it a try... I am originally from Italy and I ve been living here in the Bay Area for little over 5 years now. I love it here! I am passionate and compassionate, determined, playful, hard worker but also hard player: I know what I want in life and most important what I don't want:) I do believe in balance. I am definitely a social person but I can stand my own company:) I like outdoors activities, like hiking, a walk in the part or at the beach, discover new places, road trips, skiing, biking, tennis, sauna-pool-jacuzzi :)... but I also like every now and then to stay home, cook a good dinner (perhaps italian food :), yes I can cook, but not for anybody...:) ), watch a good movie in good company while enjoying the comfort of my couch. I am a true gentleman, kind at heart but I am not a fool :) I try to expand my knowledge whenever I have time, so reading it s good: anything, from philosophy to finance-economics, or engineering. I listen to almost any type of music, from pop rock or punk to classic/opera. I like to go to concerts, events in general as well as to visit a museum. I do value conversations, sharing experiences and ideas, perhaps over a good coffee or a drink. I am not a regular of clubs and bars, but I do enjoy going there every now and then, provided the company is good:) I try to live a full life, but I am well aware of my responsibilities: I am a mature person who is able to let go and enjoy/discover life! I prefer real conversations over emails. I am considerate and respectful, curious, independent, well educated.... Few friends have told me that I could be an exceptional motivational speaker.... I don't know about that... but I do know that I am able to reinvent myself, find motivation and inspiration in everything I do. What am I looking for? I don't have a list, as nobody should have one in my opinion: finding a soul mate/partner/companion, is not like going to the supermarket.... it s a matter or meeting people, knowing their stories, being open minded (while knowing where we stand in terms of values and the same time...), listening and talking, spending time together, discovering ....find out if there s chemistry or not... :) In the end it s all about connection, isn't it??? Profiles and pictures can be very misleading... :I have the feeling that many post pictures that are not their own or are not recent... or describe themselves as they wish they were and not as they are... What to say... truth eventually always comes out :)... so what's the point of lying? That being said, there are definitely some boundaries: if you are unstable, irresponsible, irrespecutful, have problems with drugs/alcohol or the alike, are very much over 40, bring a lot of drama, see guys just as a source of income or benefits.... I am sorry, but I am probably not the right person for you to meet. I am far more interested in quality... other than quantity, if you know that I mean :) If what I wrote somehow resonates to you or at least stimulates your curiosity a bit, please feel free to email me, let s try to have a chat over a drink/coffee and see where it leads:) Ciao and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF, Miami, Chicago, Washingon DC, New York. Locally: Carmel, Sausalito Point Reyes, Yosemite, Tahoe EU: Venice, Rome, Amsterdam, London.

Favorite things

Walking around in San Francisco, GG Park, hiking,tennis, road trips to explore the beauties of the Bay Area, always up for a trip to the Carribeans, reading, tennis, gym, jogging, Music, from pop to Opera, a movie at home.

For fun

Hiking, beach, concerts, cooking, museums, movies, traveling internationally :) Occasionally bar/clubs. I enjoy almost anything if the company is good:)

Last read

The biography of Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering