Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EvenKeeled84

31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I met a girl once through online dating who,...

In his own words

I met a girl once through online dating who, after we met in person and hung out a few times, told me I was too nice and I needed to "be more of an a**hole "... It was kinda funny. In fact, she told me this via text message, which actually made it even more funny... Ok, it was funny to me at least. My taste in music is a little odd. I'm real big into hip-hop, but it's a specific sound I'm into... Most of the artists I listen to are people you've never heard of, or at most heard very little of. You'll also probably find some music you wouldn't expect to find on my laptop. I enjoy being out and about, doing everything or doing absolutely nothing. I'm as laid back as it gets, I'm quiet, and I'm never one that craves much attention, but I'm also not the type that wants to be a hermit for a week straight. Hey guess what! I do know the difference between there, they're, & their... and your, you're, & ur... Haha, ok kidding with the last one. Since this is real life, and not some dumb reality show (because whether you want to believe it or not, reality TV is not real life), I've been able to figure out what I'm looking for: Someone who's confident yet humble, straight-forward, strong minded, and drama free. Someone who can appreciate when someone is good to them. I've realized that last part is a rare trait... Other than that, I really don't care what kind of job you have (Ok, if you get paid for sex, that might be a problem), I don't care what kind of degree you have or if you're in school now. I don't care what ethnicity you are. I don't discriminate religion or political beliefs. If you like sports, that's a plus, but it really doesn't matter... What I want is someone I can click with, someone I get and gets me. The REAL reality is this... I'm on a dating site, you're on a dating site. There's a reason why I'm here, and a reason why you're here. We're human. I'm not perfect, and neither are you... So, before you sit there thinking it's everyone else's fault that you're single... Try humbling yourself, do some self evaluation. Look in the mirror and ask yourself how YOU can be better. I ask myself how I can be better every day. It's simple, and it doesn't hurt. Give it a shot. Here's another idea... How about we keep the ex-boyfriends out of the picture? If you're not over him, keep it movin. If you're just getting out of a relationship, pass. Seriously, let's be adults here. I'm not going to be the rebound guy. I've been it several times already. It's become old and tired. If you're "not sure what" you want, or "have a lot going on" in your life or "Still trying to figure" yourself out? That's perfectly fine. Just keep it movin. Don't bring it my way.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown when the weather is nice.

College

Brown College, Mendota Heights, MN

Favorite things

Sports, Salmon, Sushi, Dexter, Sports Radio

For fun

I'd go bowling everyday if I could, haha, but I hardly get the chance... You'll also find me at sporting events whenever possible. Wolves & Twins games mostly & occasionally a Wild game. I'll never turn down an invite to see a good movie either.

Last read

Eleven Rings: The Soul of Success by Phil Jackson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Broadcasting industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Basically, I believe in God, but I'm not a bible hugger, nor do I go to church every Sunday. I have my own beliefs and don't agree with forcing any religion upon anyone else. We choose our own paths.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
An Associates Degree in Radio Broadcasting at Brown College. Graduated in 2007.