Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to create the next chapter in my life...

In her own words

Everybody comes on here and explains how they really don't know how to talk about themselves, but then they do a pretty good job explaining who they are and what they want. My name is Evelyn and I'm a very outgoing person. I'm naturally Blonde which means I think I've heard every joke there possibly could be, specially since I can do some pretty stupid/ funny things at times. (with laughing at myself)I have green eyes and I'd actually like to say my body type is inbetween athletic and around average.(they don't have that option) I was a figure skater for 17 years of my life and loved every minute of it! I no longer do it because of an unsual problem. (Ask find out) I absolutley LOVE to laugh, having fun and being goofy needs to happen every day. With that said I know how to be serious if need be and have no problem getting a job done. I work with children, I've done that since 2008 and love it. They are fun and loving and always make me smile. Personally I love sports, watching on tv or going to games. My friends and family are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I'll leave it at that for now because if I write to much about myself we wont have anything to talk about. My typical type! ha ha ha there isn't one. I like tall men! but it's not a must have. I could be a typical girl and say tall dark and handsome!!!! But I wont. I could also say caring, honest, loyal, trustworthy, funny, charming, witty..... the list could go on, but yet again it's what everyone is looking for right? I want someone I connect with, someone who will see me for me (All of me) I don't want a guy who's with me for looks, or a guy who's with me for only personallity. I feel a true connection is when all those good things, happy things, the things that make you think of me everyday completly out number those few things that could possibly bug you. A guy who likes sports, who could maybe even teach me a few things, and a guy who honestly wants children. The person I'm looking for will be my best friend, I'm not looking for any games or fooling around I would like to move on with my life and begin a family. If your interested and you sound like the small discription I've given, send me a message. Spark up some convo but make it interesting and fun! Don't just send me a wink expecting me to start it up because you might be dissapointed with me winking back and it ending there :) Confidence is a turn on!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Growing up I always wanted a dog. A BIG dog!!! 2007 my parents bought me a dog for christmas, it was the best present I have ever recieved! She is not big like I always dreamed, she is a shih tzu crossed with a Bichon Frise but I still love her!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vacationing All inclusive!!! and anywhere hot!!

For fun

In my free time I love to watch sports! Mind you I'm not the best with all the rules but I still love it. I am a season ticket holder for the ti-cats, and I attened hockey games when ever I can! I also enjoy going to the movies, hanging with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool (Not Daycare) ha ha but yes they are little and I absolutley love em! I work in Burlington and I have been working there for about two and a half tears. I've been working with children since 2008.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been to Mohawk College in hamilton a few times. I've done some small courses so I can coach figure skating (which I don't do as of right now) and I got my Early Childhood Education diploma in 2010.