Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Evelyn4431

34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's explore Pittsburgh!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile. I’ve been exploring Pittsburgh since 2012 and am looking for someone who is eager to have more adventures inside and outside of Pittsburgh. I like to meet new people, but can be reserved at first. I warm up fairly quickly and am actually an extrovert. I’m passionate about travel, food, yoga, and my career. In 2015 I’ve already been to Berlin, London, and Costa Rica. The most interesting thing I did in Berlin was take a walking tour about street art. I’ll never look at graffiti the same way again. I have yet to go to Africa or South America, but am eager to get to those continents one day. My most exciting travel adventure took me to China, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Bali. I’ve been fortunate to have three very different phases of my career: 1. Working for an organization that builds playgrounds across the country, 2. Designing and securing programs that raise money to protect wildlife, 3. and now working in Marketing for a consumer goods company. Each phase has given me incredible experience and development opportunities. I work hard and am ambitious and confident in my career. I believe that anything you do for 50 hours a week should be empowering. A few more basics and random details: I grew up on the east coast and lived in Washington DC for over a decade. I miss DC a lot and visit regularly but I also am really enjoying my life in Pittsburgh and have watched the city transform before me. I spent over 10 years swimming competitively and will try anything that has to do with the water. If the weather’s nice I seek any excuse to play outdoors. I’ve been known to argue with people who think that nuts belong in dessert. I recently became an aunt and it’s even more fun than I imagined.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Taking a walk in the snow, Airedale Terriers, Philadelphia Phillies, Pizza, and that peaceful feeling when you are the first person to dive into an empty pool.

For fun

I love to do anything with the outdoors but especially love swimming, biking, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, and going to baseball games.

Last read

The Traitor's Wife (Historical Fiction about Benedict Arnold's wife).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job and believe that anything you do 40 or more hours a week should be exciting and challenging, but I'm also happy to leave the office behind at the end of the day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree