Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Evelyn1117

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to gain new experiences with.

In her own words

I'm independently driven, artistic, creative, traditionally minded, and always curious. I'm fascinated with history. A museum trip would be an awesome way to spend a Sunday. I believe in the Oxford comma. I have a million places I want to experience. An ice hotel in Finland, a gite in France, an over the water bungalow in Tahiti, just to name a few. Occasionally I let my nerd side slip out if I see you might have one too. I'm an INFJ (if you know your Myers-Briggs). I'm basically a social introvert. Confidence and humility are a winning pair. I love getting to know someone through random questions, so feel free to start up a great conversation. Pink clouds are my favorite, just so you know. And who knows, maybe we an explore the city together. Finding someone I could continue exploring the world with would be the best outcome after all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cincinnati (You'll find my family roots there.) Rocky River (Not exactly "hot" but I love the area.) Ohio City & W. 25th (SOHO, The Black Pig, & the West Side Market are delicious.) East 4th (Who wouldn't love Flintstones sized beef short ribs?!)

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I tend to find enjoyment in all things but to be specific I would say that I love visiting my family & friends, traveling is the norm for me. Otherwise, I love going to movies, finding ways to be creative, or getting a malt and watching the sunset.

For fun

In my free time you will most likely find me making something; jewelry, art, photography, baking, or some craft. But on the weekends I have that nagging urge to go out and do something, anything as long as its distracting and fun, I'm happy.

Last read

I'm one of those people that picks up a book and never puts it down. Terrible habit when you consider that it typically occurs at night. I tend to enjoy a good historical fiction, they sweep me away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a supervisor for a Document Control and Data Management company. I currently monitor and direct our Imaging department. We basically fuss over your paperwork and data for you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
One side, the pure American dream, we've been around since the Mayflower. Predominantly Scottish (a bit of Viking lineage). Mix in some French, Welsh, and Southern influences. The other side, pure German... I do love pretzels and hotdogs.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Religion in all forms is a personal path and for me Atheism covers my personal beliefs. I consider myself a respectful and educated Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ohio University in Athens, Ohio for 4 years for Art History. I am currently working to go back to school for Interior Design. It is my dearest and most important goal to finish and continue with my education.