Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every act of kindness makes a difference, no matter how small. Choose to be happy and laugh your way through the journney.

In her own words

My friends say I am smart, funny, attractive, stylish, giving, and kind. I am definitely a girlie girl. I am an avid animal lover. I rescue senior dogs and foster dogs when I can. I love to travel and am basically an epicurean. I am looking for someone who is of like mind. Someone who is self sufficient and loves to travel. Someone who is self confident . If you are self sufficient, honest, kind, attractive, confident ,a lover of animals, of being outdoors, and passionate about life, please contact me. :) Since I am new to this friends have suggested I add likes and dislikes... someone who can hike and then get dressed for a formal event. Someone who has a career and knows who they are...I appreciate smart and funny. Deal breaker is MUST LOVE ANIMALS. If you don't like dogs(or animals in general) then I can't relate to you. Hopefully you like to get dirty, and be outdoors and have a passion for life. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I appreciate a great smile, a nice derriere, and beautiful eyes. If I think you smell delicious that is also a plus. My family and friends are EXTREMELY important to me . I am ready to be open to a new relationship. someone to become friends with and date... and even more optimistic, travel with. I am looking for someone that I have Chemistry with, as we all know, is a good thing. If it's not there we can hopefully become friends. I am willing to travel to meet extraordinary, wonderful people or have people travel to me...A little adventure is a good thing. I am not into playing games. Also no cheaters, liars, or lazy people. Please be who you say you are... Time is the most precious thing to give someone...I am wonderfully accessible to those I am interested in or care about.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals of all kinds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando Museum of Art, Downtown, College Park...Costa Rica(Arenal area), Rome, Venice, and Barcelona are my favorites so far...

Favorite things

Animals, Art, Music, Traveling, Laughing, learning

For fun

Traveling, hiking, going to the beach, movies, reading, laughing, being with my friends

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand, The Night Circus, Secret Daughter, Starters, The Wolf Gift



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral