Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Crispy, crunchy,cookie , candy , cupcake say it FAST 3 times

In her own words

Who I am" bundled into words that, depending on your mood and prosody, I could be read as really great or as "nah, no thanks". should I be more serious on this topic or seriously lighthearted?...hmmmmm....I'll try to find a healthy balance among both......READY?........................... I seriously like to laugh and if you're willing to make me do it...I'll be happy to return the favor. One thing I seriously couldn't live without is music. I'm ALWAYS listening to it (in all states of mind and moods, including when I'm mad) and because I'm ALWAYS listening to it, I also love to DANCE! SO! you would either have to be perfectly fine with watching it!....or.....DO IT WITH ME!! (Even if you're not "GOOD" at it, it's the feeling that I'm after not the technique. Sounds very erotic now that I think about it. Either way, takes two to tango!) And next....what I'm about to say, I'm actually serious about and I know it's a very sensitive topic....I'm not attracted to overweight or anything past that scale. I'm not saying I'm attracted to muscle mania, a few extra pounds is fine. I know I'm an active woman and I would want the one near me to be active as well, hence 2-3 times of week (AT THE GYM, or other activity) is not enough for me, BUT MOST importantly, I'm looking for "that somebody" to have SELF-AWARENESS. I don't know how many people can actually put that into words without seeming shallow or politically incorrect. It's only preferences and everybody has them whether they are being expressed or not. Lets just say that preference are just individuals way of weeding out the good...the bad....and the ugly( great movie by the way ....and I love movies, including the classics- YES! that means lots of black and white films) On my most serious point---I DON"T take myself seriously ! I'm spontaneous but not careless, daring but not idiotic and I'm very affectionate (*disclaimer* acts of affection are subject to my choice of when, where, how and PARTICULARLY with other words: IF YOU GET THAT FAR!!!) WOW! I just scrolled down and I think I seriously went overboard on the chatter....must mean I like to talk! BY THE WAY!...don't take my "serious" so serious... please! because hopefully, it just made you giggle, If it didn't--- I HAVE other ways of making you SMILE!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy- she's sooo ugly that it makes her sooooo darn cute and Pinky- (like Pinky and the Brain---that means he's a boy...and a manly one too!!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots much as it seems like I may go out a lot, I really don't. LOT's of places end up being NEW to me....& I haven't been to a place that I don't like something about it yet. I can, however, spends hours at Barnes & Nobles and White Rock Lake.


Northwood University, Texas Campus, Cedar Hill, TX

For fun

Fun(?)This section could be VERY naughty-But I'll play nice good girl, so other forms of healthy fun: going to the gym, yoga (LOVE it !), biking anywhere(including spin class), belly dancing (I'm a newbie-don't get excited), and yes! trying new BEER



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral