Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin the adventure and see where it takes you

In her own words

I'm still getting used to calling the Bay Area home even though I've lived here for 5 years now. I grew up a little more inland so the weather was hotter and the traffic was lighter. I originally moved here for school and because the job I wanted was based in SF. Lucky for me I landed my "dream" job so here I am to stay. So, a little about friends would describe me as bubbly with an enthusiastic "cute" personality...classic characteristics of a once upon a time cheerleader. I would describe myself as passionate, motivated and at times a little stubborn (but aren't we all?). Even though I'm super ambitious and have high expectation of myself, I still think their is a little part of me that hasn't fully grown up. I like to have fun and be silly, I like going on adventures and trying new things (expect exotic foods). I'm not afraid to get dirty, but I also clean up pretty good :-). I like a good balance of going out and staying home playing board games or watching movies/TV. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, is not afraid to kill a spider and can open a bottle beverage for really, some of them are hard to open. Someone who is confident, honest and truly wants to make me feel special. For the long term, I want someone who loves his family and wants to start a family of his own someday. I want someone who brings out the best in me and I bring out the best in him. If this sounds like you and you want to get to know me better, send me an email and see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I want a big dog someday, like a bernese mountain dog and/or a german shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disneyland...the magic and fantasy get me every time. I like trill seeking amusement parks also like Discovery of both worlds, a zoo and theme park. I also like the beach, and most water spot (lake, river, pool, water park).

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Beauty and the Beast. My favorite "always on" TV show would have to be Family Guy and The Big Bang Theory. I like a variety of foods but Italian is probably my fav. The one thing I can't live out is Blistex...the chapstick

For fun

I like to hangout with friends or watch movies/TV on my free time. Occasionally, I'll put together a puzzle or do an arts and crafts type project. I also like to clean...yes, I like to clean.

Last read

I'm reading "The Heist". It's a new series by my favorite author Janet Evanovich. I'm anxiously awaiting her next Stephanie Plum novel, #20, releasing in November.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Project Manager in Store Operations for a children's retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Apparel Merchandising and Design but my job is more geared towards IT's interesting where life takes you. I'd like to go back to school in the next two years to get my Masters.