Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Queen of awesomeness.

In her own words

I am interested in meeting a man who is intelligent, fun, outgoing, successful and athletic. I am smart, funny, successful, fit and independent. I love meeting interesting and unusual people, feel blessed to have an eclectic circle of friends. I love new experiences. If you aren't having fun you are doing it wrong :) Random things about me: I am happiest in an airport with a suitcase. I almost dropped out of high school. Speaking of high school my guidance counsellor told me not to apply to college because I was setting my sights too high. I graduated with a ba in business and a 4.0 gpa but I only did it to prove her wrong. At my first job I earned $80. The very first thing I did with that money was go to the top of the World Trade Center. I was 13 and that became my favorite place in the world. The second thing I did was buy an ugly polyester top in a tween store. I was 13. Don't judge. I can't swim (not very well anyway). Children like me. I think it's because I have a round face and don't talk down to them. Dogs like me. Probably for the same reason as children. I like people. A lot. But I can be shy when meeting new people. Once at a trade show a man handed me a catalog and said "pass this to your boss." I replied with "as soon as I find one I will." I live in brooklyn. It's a borough other than Manhattan. You may have run through it once by way of a marathon. Yes it's inconvenient. I am either gonna be worth the inconvenience or not. You won't find out till you try. ;) I believe any experience is a good experience as long as you have learned something valuable. One more thing: Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference. I traveled a million miles to find my constant. It turns out my constant was change. Treat people with kindness. Peace.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

More comfortable on a mountain than in a club, although that's fun too, on occasion.

Favorite things

My girlfriends because they are awesome. Good food, because a girl has got to eat. Times square at 2 am because it looks like its 2 pm. Suitcases because they remind me of travelling. Tall men because I get to wear high heels around them.

For fun

Love to read, travel of course, love the culture of NYC and all the amazing things the city has to offer.

Last read

be strong when you are weak be brave when you are scared be humble when you are victorious be badass every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree