Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a geek who isn't afraid to travel and explore.

In her own words

I am currently getting my bachelor degree in media arts and animation. With this I hope to work as an animator for a big company one day. I love video games and creating art. I have traveled all over the place and I enjoy every minute of it. I am not one to go out and party all the time (even though I work at a night club). I am perfectly comfortable just chilling at home and relaxing, or going for a walk. For movies I love action, horror, comedy, pretty much anything but chick flix... I love anything artsy whether it be music, drawings, photos, cooking, sculpting, and other things. I have to say I'm a big geek and love talking about games, computers, and although I am new to the world of comics I'm having fun reading them. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me I am a great listener,and I will always give honest answers. For my match I would like a guy who is smart and can talk to me about games and other things in the artistic computer world. I don't like to party a lot even though I'm not opposed to going out every once in a while to a club and having fun. I would like a guy who can chill with me and watch a movie or hang out and talk. I just want someone who's willing to go out and have fun, but still be able to just sit at home and relax.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise





I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like Sunset grill, Newbury Street, movie theaters, and show theaters.


The New England Institute of Art, Brookline, MA

Favorite things

I love playing video games(Bioshock, Halo, Fallout, Dragon Age...ect), watching movie, Tv(Castle, Face off, Warehouse 13, Bones...), but I love to travel and I have been all over the world. I love cooking all sorts of things.

For fun

I play video games, watch movies, draw, create things, go out and look walk around, hang out with friends.

Last read

House of Night, The Darkness, The Black Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I currently have another year till I finish my bachelor degree in media arts and animation.