Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I've enjoyed my life. I have worked hard,...

In his own words

I've enjoyed my life. I have worked hard, pursued dreams and explored the world! But now I'm looking for that missing piece of the puzzle. Someone to share it all with and more! I'm very much a family man. To me, the idea of growing old with someone you consider your best friend and sharing all the joys and difficulties of life together can be the greatest adventure anyone could ask for. I'm still a believer in the American Dream: wanting the white picket fence and kids playing in the front yard, even if it's not fashionable (the dream, not the picket fence. It's my dream! What do you care what my fence looks like?!). I love to play boardgames, read, and visit historical places. I love being outside, hiking, camping. I love to travel and very much want to find someone who is willing to explore the world with me. I work out regularly and fitness is an important part of my life. I just finished renovating my house, so I can be pretty handy. I love the thrill of discovering a new fact or learning about random things that catch my attention. And I LOVE theater. It's definitely my passion. I have loved performing and being on stage since can remember! I am a dedicated Christian and I try my best to be a good steward of the gifts and talents that God has given me. And I believe that Jesus Christ is Lord and am an active member of my church and Bible study group. I try to be faithful everyday, even if some days I do a better job than others. I very much want to find someone to grow in the Lord with; an encourager and help mate. Someone that I can serve in the spirit of Christ, and love sacrificially as Christ loved the church. I know exactly what I want out of life and exactly where I'm going and I want someone who is driven and focused as well. I know my best friend is out there and I can't wait to meet her! So if you think you want to come along for the ride, let's go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

History, Theatre, Baseball, Boardgames, Reading, Hiking, Working out, running, Camping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference