Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It starts with an "I" And ends with a "U" I got a feelin' Are you feelin' it too?

In his own words

I'm originally from the Boston and New Hampshire areas, and moved to San Diego in 2000 after college to make the most of some new found freedom and pursue a career in technical recruiting during the California dot-com boom. Although I love and miss New England, I have been in San Diego ever since and do enjoy this permanent vacation!! Regardless, I'm still that down-to-earth New Hampshire boy at heart, so I definitely feel a bit different from your typical SoCal guy. When I moved here, I was sharing the experience with a lot of close friends who also relocated from back east, and as time went on they started settling down, moving to the 'burbs, having kids, etc. That's all wonderful, but it does mean I don't spend the same quality time with them as before, so I find myself ready to meet new people, and someone special, to begin sharing more time with. Very excited about this next chapter. I really enjoy spending time with someone and discovering we have great chemistry. It doesn't need to mean having everything in common, but even having complimentary personalities, learning new hobbies from each other, etc. With the right person, I find myself constantly and effortlessly wanting to keep a smile on their face, so yes you might get a lot of jokes, but trust there will be some thoughtful wit involved. I find it to be such a turn on when someone is really aware of themselves and the world around them, observant rather than flippant, thoughtful and curious. I find it just makes conversation that much more diverse, intelligent, meaningful, etc. Cute and nerdy is a great mix :) Love to enjoy hobbies together, like cooking for example. Looking to do more travel with someone, looking back recently I realized pretty much all of my vacation time over the years has been used to visit my friends and family in New England and Florida, so I'm hoping to put that passport to use on some vacations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs and cats, but don't currently have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seems like most of my vacation travel time is spent visiting family in New England and Florida, but I would like to start putting that passport to use for some "me" travel though.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I'm pretty open-minded when it comes to music, just not really into a lot of hip hop, club music I guess. Full disclosure, I'm a country music fan, if you're not that's fine, but if you are, you just got a lot hotter!

For fun

Cooking, dining out, driving/sightseeing/exploring, cycling, beach, baseball/football games

Last read

My last read was a culinary arts text called Modernist Cuisine. Not as boring as it sounds I promise, I like learning about cooking techniques and such.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family history is mostly Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration