Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how much I can describe about...

In his own words

I don't know how much I can describe about myself, if you'd like to get to know me, the easiest way is probably just to talk to me. I'm very laidback and easygoing, easy to get along with, love to laugh. I would describe myself as classy. I'm loving the warm weather and lack of winter in SoCal, after growing up back east. If I could, I would wear my flip flops everyday. I may be a little shy at first but not once you get to know me. I feel like I have a lot to offer to the right woman. Ask me more... I love going to the beach, traveling, exploring, relaxing and going out. I love to play golf and am a basketball and football fan (Go Chargers!), also love horse racing. I've lived in San Diego for about 6 years. I've been working as an attorney representing doctors and hospitals for the last 5 years. But you can't work all the time cause there is so much to enjoy, especially out here. I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio mostly so San Diego is a welcome change. I went to school in Virginia and Maryland and I've enjoyed meeting all different types of people and living in different settings. There's so much going on and everything is beautiful here, I love being on the ocean. I've also traveled a lot around the world and like exploring new places. I'd like to go to Europe more but I like tropical places as well. I am a tall guy so I must say that I like tall women. You can ask me anything you'd like.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are too many places in San Diego. My favorite bars/clubs are: Kettner Exchange, Fluxx, Searsucker, Bootlegger, Syrah, BarleyMash, Basic... Restaurants: Bottega Americano, Puesto, Roy's, Rimel's, good seafood.

Favorite things

Golf, football and basketball. Favorite foods: tuna (blackened and rare), fish tacos, nachos, spicy foods. I don't watch many tv "shows" but I do watch Shark Tank, Bachelor, So You Think You Can Dance, and sports... Traveling, Food, Wine

For fun

Going to the beach, travel, dine out, cook, horse races, dance, boating, cruise around, sports, go for walks, stare at the ocean, take a nap...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference