Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Sam Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Learn something new and smile every day :)

In his own words

I moved to San Antonio recently so I'm on the lookout for some new friends and someone special to hang out with, all who like some of the same stuff I do :) I'm a multicultural guy, I grew up in Asia and have frequently been back to enjoy the culture. I have traveled a lot and as a result I always find myself looking for new things! I love going to restaurants and trying new food or checking out a show or playing a game with friends. I still like to spend time quietly reading a book or enjoying intimate conversation and I am frequently tempted to stay home when I get really excited or involved in a good book game or tv show. Even though I have a tendency to be really shy I really enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. It is always a new experience to share and enjoy. I am not interested in someone unhealthy or with commitments that won't allow them to be in a solid relationship. I'm looking for someone who is active and social, and shares a couple of my interests. I would love to find someone with whom I can talk, play games, watch movies/TV, travel and generally enjoy life with!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have the option to have pets currently but I have grown up with dogs and cats, and even a chicken and some turtles. I like animals and plan to get a pet when I move someplace that allows them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find it hard to pick a favorite place, usually it's wherever my friends are =) I think the company you keep is way more important than the venue.


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I like funny tv shows and movies, river floats, craft beers and wine tasting, dinning out, sports and games of all sorts. I'm usually up for anything because I believe everything is worth experiencing once, and if it's good, then I'll do it again!

For fun

I like to check out good movies, read books, go for a bike ride or head to a comedy show or some live music. I love board games or card games with friends and I will never say no to go-cart racing, mini-golf or a water park.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo is tha last thing I read, but I like sci-fi, fantasy, mystery and thriller books. John Grisham is great, and I started the Jack Reacher books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Sergeant in the Army, I work as a Respiratory Therapist and I love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am continuing education, I don't see a reason to quit now =)