Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Evagadiva

36 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like an ocean, learn to surf!

In her own words

I have been told that I am goofy, nerdy, and a "good crazy" hahah!! I love to go to a party and have everyone feeling like they have known me their whole lives within a matter of minutes. There's usually no awkward silence with me, EVER... I am constantly trying to make fun of myself, or filling that space with questions about the other person, because let's face it, people are interesting!!! Some facts about me: --love Renaissance Festivals (yes dressing up too!) every year my brothers and their friends go --listen to all kinds of music. From Avenged Sevenfold, disturbed, Mumford and Sons to classical Charlotte church! --I can clean your teeth, massage you and read your tarot cards and palms haha, I think I'm well rounded --I come from a huge family so being assertive and making my opinions known is not hard --I am a very kind person, a huge belief that everyone is good inside somewhere and deserve respect and kindness --used to play MMRPG's, but do to my 3 year old son, have no time;( --I am an open book, any other questions just ask! One day I hope to find someone who is easy going, intelligent, can laugh at themselves, and is an independent personality so that I may be the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have 2 persians

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Cove, favorite vacation spot caribbean, favorite vacation was in Italy, looking forward to taking my daughter to Europe in 2016!

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Not a huge TV watcher, but I loved Vintage Tv Shows like Bewitched, Mr. Ed...huge Movie Buff! I love renting the old ones like Marilyn Monroe. Avenged Sevenfold, Mumford and sons, Classical, I listen to anything!

For fun

My free time consists of my kids mostly, but I love Museums, Art galleries, BBQ'ing, movies, dinner. I love exhibits like Body Worlds. Basically I can have fun with a stick and a box..hAHA

Last read

Inferno, The Angel Therapy Handbook, The magic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Dental Hygienist, Massage Therapist, Tarot/palm reader (no it doesn't mean I worship the devil, I do it for fun, but have been paid in the past for parties) :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't discount any races or age because age is just a number and race is just a color! I can relate to almost any race, age and ethinicity..just need someone with an equally open world view.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eventually would like to finish my bachelors degree in science and teach at a dental school.