Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Raised in east-european culture and values,...

In her own words

Raised in east-european culture and values, was born and lived in one of former republics of the Soviet Union. Once I won the US green card in the lottery, so relocated here. Have lived in Philadelphia for last several years; for the most part as my daughter chose to study at an Ivy League school here. I am well-educated, not a greek goddess, but not bad looking, affectionate, witty, upbeat, loyal yet... Also genuine, creative, spontaneous sometimes... Love learning something new and exciting, love reading, watching, listening great works of arts. Enjoy traveling, discovering new places, but also love my home as my stronghold. Keep healthy way of living, try to see the good, at least the humor, in everything, prefer to stay optimistic and to get the road less traveled. Appreciate humor and laugh, splendid days and nights, worth things and actions in life... Most important to me are my family, home, health and balance in life. To mention "a representative list" of my iInterests: reading, walking, exercising, spending time at great venues... also dining out, holidaying, traveling, dancing, swimming... also and more: books, movies, theater, music, concerts, performances, shows, museums, exhibitions. Now would love most of all to share interests, wishes and life after all with "that right guy", in other words with the special for me man, would love to give him care and gladness of being together. But look forward the same in return to be best friends working together to make each new day and hopefully becoming soul mates for one another... Mutual attraction and connection in emotional, intellectual, physical, other respects must be, obviously...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco and Saint Petersburg, say for mind and heart, but sunny beaches of Hawaii and Jamaica, say for body and soul.

Favorite things

Listed above in sections 1 and 2.

For fun

Listed above in section 1.

Last read

Number of gentlemen's profiles here. Some impressive, some fascinating, some shocking... More trivial my last reading: The Financier, by Theodore Dreiser and The Red and the Black, by Stendhal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral