Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met You yet mmmmm I might have to wait. Wherever you are. Whenever is right, you'll come out of nowhere and into My life.

In her own words

I'm happy, friendly outgoing. I've got it together as I've worked hard to reach my personal goals and continue growing in this journey called Life!! I'm proud of my accomplishments but always remain humble! My best features I'd say are being caring, considerate and compassionate! A woman who's full of life! That's definitely me~ But not to be confused with being weak, naive or easily persuaded! lol I have a fun sarcastic personality~ I'm very active and like the outdoors, adventures, dressing up nice to go out, but also happy to stay in. I'm trustworthy, someone you can have faith in and someone who will be there for you.. And I know that my guy would want to be treated w/kindness and respect as much as I do. I'm passionate about life and my two children who are essential to my happiness. I pride myself in being an amazing mother of two amazing kids. They are fortunate to have their dads very much involved in their lives. I love spending time with my kiddos but also enjoy "me" time and weekend get-a-ways. I'm well balanced in making time for me and spending lots of time with them. I'm very close to my family. I'm fortunate to be surrounded by many wonderful lifetime friends.... I'm very independent, smart, witty and with a great career. You~ fun to be around with, adventurous personality, loving, affectionate, kind hearted! My ideal guy is well balanced between his personal life, health faith, family, friends and career. He is self sufficient, goal oriented and stable in all aspects! He is not selfish and the world does not revolve around him. He has a genuine love for people, children and self.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Vegas, NY, Miami, Disney cruise

Favorite things

My children, family, friends. A sunrise, the moon, the stars. hugs, a stolen kiss, cuddles, laughter, bubble baths, candles, yummy foods, sharing, art, music, sleeping in, wine breakfast in bed, a body massage, riding my road bike, a nice morning jog

For fun

Hanging with friends by the lake on a boat, Sunday Funday dancing and all types of music from hip-hop to salsa to country music. Love adventures, traveling and weekend getaways. Visiting new places and trying new restaurants and wine is always fun.

Last read

Your profile Children's bible stories to my daughter Research paper on dysphagia Motivational/self help books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nova Southeastern University Graduate degree UCF Undergrad