Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
From France to Miami to Match

In her own words

Hello ! I am not looking for anything special, I have no criteria - Brown hair, green eyes, name starting with a J, favorite color must be blue... ;) - no expectation, I just want to give it try, and hopefully met someone nice. I recently graduated from a french business school, and arrived in Miami a few months ago to start a new job That I really like. I work in finance in tourism and hospitality. My friends are always making fun of me, saying That this sector suits me perfectly. I guess because I like being a tourist. Discover new countries, new cultures, being surprised...but I love being a tourist in my own city as well, finding little hidden spots, a secret bar, the best brunch/sushi/dimsun EVER, a new exhibition...always eager to do something, love being outdoors with friends and doing sportive activities (I have been raised with two brothers who loved to challenge was working everytime...I Broke my arm several Times). Therefore, I also like being home, cooking a nice dinner and watching movies (big cinephile). And it is even better when you can do it with someone special. I can also help you to improve your french. I am a bit shy sometimes. Ok That�s it! i already Wrote too much...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Corsica

Favorite things

How I met your mother, Tarantino, Chocolate cake, ballet, books, travel, saying "carpe diem" and " we only live once", Be happy, Be with my friends, see the sunset, have the giggles, Be adventurous !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference