Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your dream!

In her own words

I am a very active person and I'm always doing something. I think this activeness has gotten me to where I am today. I have a career that I enjoy, the majority of the time. Sure I get frustrated, annoyed and often bored at work. I am not in my dream job, but for now it's working for me. I am happy in life and enjoy the low stress lifestyle that I finally have. Having a job that isn't very demanding leaves me lots of energy for my evenings and weekends, which are always jam packed. I am a strong driven, individual and can be intense, but I try to be laid back. I think that most of the time I do a good job of that. I am up for trying and doing anything! I spend most of my time riding my bike and training for bike racing next summer. I'm new to bike racing and it is a big part of my life, but I make time for other stuff too. I love the outdoors and the mountains but if I tell you more then we won't have anything to talk about! Beneath my tough exterior I want someone who will balance me out. I also need someone who will help me become a better me, and hopefully I can help you become a better you. I want someone to act silly with and laugh my head off with. I'm always on the go and I need someone who can keep up with me. It's not necessary that we have everything or every hobby in common but if you are not out outdoorsy and/or would rather spend weekends laying around at home watching tv or playing video games and eating junk food we probably won't have much of a future together. Well you got this far so I guess should mention I don't have a subscription. But find my profile where everything is alright with that fat little cherub who comes around every February. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a husky greyhound mix. We love going to the mountains together for hiking, backpacking, and playing in the snow.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really want to get back to the Canadian Rockies for a vacation. I will always love the Sierras; I spend as much time there as I can, especially in the summer.

Favorite things

I like folky bluegrassy stuff. I am a vegetarian and I like eating anything and will try something usually twice before I rule it out. I usually cook some type of ethnic inspired food, maybe it's Indian, Chinese, Japanese, or Thai.

For fun

I like to bike, hike, camp, backpack, explore, go on road trips, and doing things with my dog. My other hobbies include cooking, knitting, reading, playing guitar, photography, and traveling.

Last read

I just started reading Game of Thrones. Not exactly my genera of entertainment, but it's pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is not that important to me. If you respect others, live with compassion, and work to end suffering then I don't really care what you believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference