Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I work for what i need in life, not for what i want.

In his own words

Okay, to tell you the truth. Whenever i do turn my Tv on, whether its on sports channels or on late night i ALWAYS see this commercial. So what the heck, ill give it a try to see if this really works. My names Anthony, i am well family-orientated, I LOVE my DOG. I am a funny person! I do have a handful of friends i trust, and plenty of affiliants. I believe in happiness,Love,trust,loyalty,commitment. Being very active is key, whether its working out, or running errands. Basically, i am looking for that one person that i can look foward to everyday. Being goal-oriented, ambious, strong, smart is key. Clubing, bar hopping is getting really boring, and annoying at times, so a time for change is needed. Back in 08, I received a Degree in Business Management, along with a number of certification awards in the Automotive field. I do have a strong passion for the Automobile along with management. Im currently pursuing a position as an electrical technician/engineer @ Tesla motors. #Instagram me @ Anthony Eusebio..... Lets give us a try!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Nani is her name, she is a spoiled pitbull that always cries, and EATS! But I LOVE

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

C.r.e.a.m, Ike's, Tedd's deli, Superstar, Epic Roasthouse, bj's, maggiano's little italy, Jamba juice, Trader joe's!, Pizza my heart, The Golden Bear, 5A5 Steak Lounge, La Folie Lounge, El Taco Factory & many more!

For fun

I enjoy playing sports. Basketball, baseball, football, volleyball. #SFgiants games #SFniner games, & #GSW games. I take runs along Ocean beach, along the piers through the ballpark, around lake merced, along berkeley marina. I Love to EAT! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral