Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 29-37

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish." Steve Jobs

In his own words

I am new to Salt Lake City - fresh NYC transplant, originally French. I work in an office, but I love anything that gets me outside. For me, a good weekend day can be spent exploring with friends or taking a mini-trip...or both.... I am into skiing, hiking, yoga, canoeing and scuba. I've spent the past few years in New York City and i love it there, but Utah is a breath of fresh air, literally and figuratively! I have done a lot more yoga since i moved here and I noticed that Yoga classes in Utah are, shall we say, not as well attended by men as in NYC, which does give it a different vibe.....I've also been cooking a lot more since I came here. Mostly French classics and healthy modern stuff. So maybe that says that i miss home and maybe it's all that fresh air making me hungry! What else... I am worldly and a history and culture buff with a predilection for foreign cultures and eastern philosophies. My very large [50] family is scattered around Europe and the US but makes a point of getting together at least once a year for Christmas and sing traditional French carols and endlessly catch up on one another till the weewee hours. It feels a bit tribal sometimes but its always the best time of the year. Oh, and the family house is in Champagne and we go for a different one every year, so i have become quite the wine connoisseur.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Long list of NY spots i won't go through here. Breakfast at L'Eden Rock [bonus points to anyone who knows this place]. With the killer whales in the San Juan Islands. Getting into southern Utah fast. Still adding to my SLC favorites. Suggestions?

Favorite things

My talented best friends [or so i think]. Taking cool photos with my new pro camera. A good Yoga class is a blast! My skis. A nice bottle of [French!] wine. Nature. Different cultures. Human spirit. And a good adrenaline rush every once in a while

For fun

Anything Aaron Sorkin. In museums, I'm allowed to touch the art. I once taught a dog to bark in German....Seriously, i have a goofy/funny side as i come from a family of entertainers.

Last read

The Economist. Principles by Bridgewater. Dalio is the most misunderstood and underrated contemporary thinker i know. A modern day Socrates who happens to be a multi billionaire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral