Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like change in your life? How about...

In his own words

Would you like change in your life? How about a big kiss and hug each day after work? Well that is the type of guy that I am. I filter out negative energy and negative people! Approach each day with zest. Came out to Colorado from NY with no friends or family, because it is so damn awesome out here. :-) Looking to travel to places in Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Japan and beyond. Check out cool museums. See the beautiful sites and do some crazy activities. And yes, I can make the many inanimate statues in Europe entertaining by throwing my voice at them. Went to Portugal and Spain last year. Just planned my next adventure, Italy and Switzerland, for this year. Hiked all 54 14ers in Colorado. Moving on to new goals. Can make you look good on the dance floor and you don't even need dancing experience. Shall we salsa dance? How about country or swing dancing? Live a healthy lifestyle. Enjoy volunteering on behalf of animals and nature. Attend comedy shows and musicals. Over the summer, enjoying jazz concerts at City Park with wine and cheese. Guessing what the artist was thinking on First Fridays??? Playing volleyball and running around Wash Park. During the winter, I enjoy snowshoeing with my doggie. Seeking more of a cute, next-door-type girl with a wonderful smile and not the wild girl with tattoos/body piercings that sing on music videos. Looking for a meaningful relationship. Knows what she wants. She is balanced between career and play-time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs. Buddy is a retired lab mix. Two Socks is a husky mix that still runs with me.

Favorite hot spots

Rio Grande, Corridor 44, Benny's, Grizzly Rose, La Rumba, D-Note, Wash Park, Mercury Cafe, Skate City on adult night....any where that has good food!!! Spain, Portugal, England, France.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Sangria, wine and margaritas. Nova, PBS, Frontline, BBC programming. Playing with my dog. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle.

For fun

traveling, running, watching movies, couples dancing, snowshoeing, rock climbing, eating new foods, playing volleyball, making people laugh.

Last read

Romance novels!!!!!!! that would be funny. I read a lot about software. Its pretty exciting know it!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design websites for marketing. I work with exciting, cutting edge technologies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian. My full name is Francesco. My dad moved here from Piacenza, Italy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Electrical Engineering and a master in Business Administration.