Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-99 within 5000 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Touch of Europe in the Bay, San Francisco and Las Vegas (I live in SF and LV every other week)

In his own words

It's always hard to write about yourself, so I will keep it short, factual and to the point. For all the "finer," more detailed stuff, I will save for those select few, lol. I have two college degrees (Europe and USA). I have traveled extensively in my life and studied many foreign languages - I speak six. I have called Bay Area my home for the past five years, but have recently relocated to the City. I have my own place, a high-paying job, which brings me to Las Vegas every other week, and a competitive career in sports. I am also a licensed Master Personal Trainer, though that's from a prior life. I am somewhat skeptical of online match making, but due to my hecktic schedule, this felt like a good way to perhaps meet someone whom I'd normally not encounter during my regular scope of responsibilities. I hate drama, dishonest communication and guessing games: I much rather focus on the quality of interaction and experience. Traits of sucess, security, self-esteem, culture, refinement are appealing to me, but I am a strong believer in the individuality of people. In other words, I have been pleasantly surprised so many times before. Surprise me :)) Oh, and baby pictures are those of my nephew in Europe, Anej.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia, U.S., Mexico, Bali, Hawaii

Favorite things

Martial arts, foreign languages, travel, stand-up comedy, etc.

For fun

I absolutely love travel and people from all walks of life; consequently, those are the people I would like to meet.

Last read

I love history books. Last one read: Austria and Germany, disjoined partners



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do work as a personal trainer and try to further my Martial Arts knowledge by competing in as many disciplines as possible.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White, but grew up in Europe :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Russian, Other English, French, German, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Mandarin Chinese, History and German from University of Ljubljana and BYU - not, however, Mormon or LDS.