Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Alpine, UT, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Honest, charming, funny, affectionate, handsome, successful, loving, super-dad, seeks awesome, smart, loving, hot, honest, female superhero!

In his own words

I'm a very easygoing guy. Easy to talk to, great listener, funny, used to be sarcastic, sometimes suffer from smart-assm, great smile, love for life and the people in it, I am happy when I wake up, have awesome ideas in the shower, sometimes dance through my house to a good song and then bust up laughing when I pass a mirror or my kids look at me like I just landed from another planet. I love my kids like nothing else I've ever felt in my life and still remember when I held them for the first time. I love life and I love creating balance in my life. I love to laugh, I like funny movies, action, drama or just something to entertain me. I have great friends and would do anything for them, they are like family to me. I'm grateful for the gospel in my life and know it makes me better every day. I live the lds faith but I'm very open minded and not judgmental. I'm very open and honest and sometimes very blunt. I'm proud of being a dad to the most awesome 4 kids on the planet, I drive them to school and pick them up if I can. I love to travel and take them with me. I love adventure and making memories with them and enjoy seeing them grow up, which is way too fast! I'm an affectionate dad. I take care if my kids and they know that. I even like doing daughters hair. Btw - whoever came up with cutegirlshairstyles.c o m is a freaken genius - I think it's probably the best kept secret for single dads like me! Yes, I brush my daughters hair and steel ideas of this page frequently - What are you going to do about it?!?! No, I'm not a wuss - If you ask my kids I'm the nicest dad on the planet but they know I can eat nails and kill dragons! Perfect transition into.... I'm an affectionate person and lover. I love intimacy love being in love and making my partner feel loved. I'm also sometimes crazy and a daredevil. I love racing cars, love hiking, swimming, biking, traveling and doing stuff, often outdoors. Then again, I love to crash at the end of a fun day and just lay on the couch - that's the balance I mentioned earlier. I'm a morning person but love lazy morning with a brunch and me making crepe or other fancy stuff. I'm smart, educated, build my own business, loved by my employees, fair, entrepreneurial, fearless. All I'm looking for is love, honesty, passion, intimacy, happiness, fun, mutual respect, compassion, laughter and balance. And, I think I'm ready to move on to the next screen because I'm running out of stuff for now... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caymans, Caribbean, Sundance, brunch, Autobahn, Germany, Italy, Spain, Hong Kong, London, Paris, St. George, my moms cooking, Nutella, etc, etc...

Favorite things

Kids, my mom, family, friends, travel, sushi, sun, beach, planes, cars, racetracks, massages, music, showers, colognes, vacations, Saturday mornings, good movies, great business plans, etc, etc...

For fun

If its fun - I've probably done it

Last read

Hopefully your profile.... and if I'm lucky you've read mine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Europe and got all my degrees there. Since this was about 20 years ago it doesn't 100% match up with the US degrees...