Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
We'll do fun stuff, laugh at a silly comedies, eat good food and just enjoy ourselves. No huge expectations, we'll see where it goes

In his own words

Just a down to earth and busy guy looking for a nice girl I can spend quality time with and just do fun stuff. Totally laid back. Don't like drama and games that come with it. Not a huge daredevil but I like to travel from time to time, enjoy other cities and places. I want someone to hang out with, have drinks, nice dinner (at home or out - depending on the mood) and enjoy each other's company. I will treat you like a gentleman and will always hear about your day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fox and Hound, BJ's restaurant, YardHouse, Crossroads Coffee Shop (for the ambience and awesome coffee), KEG, Sandbar Desert Ridge and in general just places with good vibe.

Favorite things

Some of the TV and movies I like: King of Queens, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Something About Mary, Along Came Polly, Dexter, Ray Donovan, True Blood, Meet the Parents. As far as food, I love good steak, not too crazy about sushi but eat seafood etc

For fun

Short road trips, staying home cooking a nice dinner and watch movies, going out for drinks and kicking back somewhere on the water

Last read

Not interested much in fiction, read mostly human psychology and business books and mostly because I want to improve myself and business side of me not some weird profiling and figuring people out.. not really into that stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a creative type but I also do computer nerdy stuff. I build apps and stuff you use on your phones and I also work with my buddies and we help folks and other entrepreneurs get money to start their own ventures. I am a designer at heart though
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Belgrade, Serbia (eastern Europe), I moved to US some 13 years ago. Started from nothing and slowly got to a point where I really love my life in the US.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not really a religious person but I do respect other people's religious beliefs and love to know a lot about it.. I'm agnostic though... wouldn't really call myself an atheist because I do think there are a lot of unknowns.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral