Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 62-67 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happy and content.

In his own words

I took early retirement in 2010 after 30 years in software development for a large financial corporation. I'm now active with interests and hobbies and am looking for someone with interests and hobbies of her own. Hopefully we also have some interests in common we can do together. I like aviation and am a pilot as a hobby. I used to do a lot of boating and I can sail and drive a powerboat. Music is also on the list. I grew up in Europe and have lived in Copenhagen, London, and Brussels before coming to the US in 1978. I'm down to earth, easy going and like to be with someone who has a similar personality. If you like fine dining several times a week, or dressing up to go dancing, then I'm not the person for you. I take good care of myself and exercise several times a week. I like to get up fairly early and get a start on the day rather than hanging out into the wee hours of the night. I find I like to be around a woman that doesn't take herself too serious and can laugh at herself at times. Someone with a good sense of humor and someone that treats other people with kindness and respect. I've been good at financial planning and preservation and am looking for someone with similar traits. I would be interested in friendship at first developing into a loving companionship as we get to know each other.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cruising to any destination.

For fun

I'm a pilot and love to fly. Had a boat a while back so like boating as well. Like road trips around s. cali. Cruising. Afternoon movie and having lunch with friends.

Last read

Stick And Rudder by Wolfgang Langewiesche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired in 2010 after 30 years of Software related service with a financial company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Was born and raised in northern europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference