Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Best Friend

In her own words

I am a Spanish/Italian Brit (having been born in the UK). Since living in the US almost 22 years I have officially been converted although I have been able to hang on to the accent somewhat! I have great sense of humor, am very down to earth. Profiles with pics only please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Viareggio in Italy, Vilanova i La Geltru in Spain, Corfu - a Greek Island. I used to love Riverwalk when they would block it off for Superbowl they still do that? I love places with breath taking scenery!

Favorite things

Favorite things.....well food it's pizza and sushi rolls, I love to watch people having a good time (especially the retired folk!).....I love the smell when you get off the plane in a foreign country........30 Rock, Hells Kitchen, ID channel.

For fun

Love taking Les Mills Classes

Last read

Maxim magazine jokes.......back of the betty crocker cake mix box..... cheesy movie reviews. Book - The Jaycee Lee Dugard memoirs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In the UK I worked within corporate for 5 years, nannied for 12 years in south florida. Have been working in the Staffing and Recruiting Industry since 2004.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in England I am left with the accent and the education. Mother was Spanish (Mainland Spain), Father Italian (Tuscany), Grandfather was French Moroccan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Roman Catholic however I no longer practice my faith. (Still believe and talk to God though - not sure whether he's always listening!!) I am becoming more spiritual I would say.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went to school in London.