Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Entertainment Executive - join me for a drink and dinner to start?

In his own words

So, a little bit about myself: Yes...I know famous people and I do work with them on a regular can be fun, but also very very very I like my own private life, my own private space where I still get to meet wonderful people outside of the spotlight. I am a relaxed, interesting, caring, enjoyable and hard-working man who has a very demanding job, but also a very comfortable living. My job requires that I, often, travel, but it does have its good opportunities and rewards, thus that makes it all worth it. It gives me good financial stability and it really makes me have that dream job we all wish we could have. Sometimes people ask me how I could have achieved so much and still being in my 30s. It's very easy: you work hard for the things you really want and sooner or later you will get there - just never give up! Sometimes things can fall on your lap without much effort, but mostly you will have to earn them. People tell me I am way too mature for my age, due to my job and all that I have accomplished - I am definitely a strong minded gentleman, so I do know what my place is and how to treat everyone with courtesy. Each one of us has his/her own qualities and it does not matter how old you are, how rich you are or what you have - what matters is how good you feel about yourself and your life and how willing you are to share your own happiness with someone you care for. What I am looking for on match: mmm, let me think - a nice conversation to start wiith would be wonderful, a warming dinner in a good restaurant would color up my evening, a great woman who loves life and cherishes a good laugh and all the beautiful things, for sure, and above all, someone who loves life as much as I do. I can't promise that I'll be your prince charming (I don't think that even exists beyond Hollywood), but I can help you make moments of your life brighter and more colorful and who knows.... By the way, I am European (Dutch/Portuguese). If any of the above makes sense, at all, don't be shy to write...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Malibu, NYC, Amsterdam, Paris, Rome, Buenos Aires, Tahiti, Cannes

Favorite things

If you really want to know, here is a topic for our date :)

For fun

Movies, Traveling, Going out with friends, enjoying nice food on the little bistro right around the corner of my apartment in Manhattan, watching the sunset from my beach house in the South of France, making my friends laugh.

Last read

I mostly read stuff related to my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference