Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a straight forward, no-drama, and fiercely...

In his own words

I’m a straight forward, no-drama, and fiercely loyal man who's been fortunate enough to have experienced a lot. I have worked very hard to achieve the life I have, and so appreciate both the big moments and small things in life. Now I'm on a quest to find that passionate and feminine woman, willing to make the most of what life has to offer, and together build a life and a family. In the mean time, while we're doing all that, we can cook dinner after work with a bottle of wine, take a nap together on Sunday afternoon after working out. When it comes to romance I'm slightly old-fashioned and a first date is a great dinner or cocktails and conversation as opposed to paint-ball or bungee-jumping. Born in Sweden I grew up in London, where I picked up a British accent and sense of humor, and have lived in six countries. Miami is now my permanent home. You're open-minded, interested in traveling, not afraid to speak your mind, and other cultures. I exercise frequently and maybe that's something we can do together...or not? I come from a very close family and value quality over quantity, including when it comes to friends. Also you must love food and wine!!!! If you want to, I can cook, and we can both do the dishes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunday brunch at Zuma, Hakkasan, Midtown / Design District, and my kitchen - it can get pretty hot and is one of my favorite spots

Favorite things

Daily Show with John Stewart, airport lounges (I'm a frequent flyer nerd), Gin and Tonics, Espresso, Latin music, and NPR.

For fun

Cooking (especially Asian), dining with family and friends, working out, travel, and throw in some Salsa and Vallenato now and then. I travel to Asia and Europe twice per year.

Last read

Wall Street Journal every morning with breakfast



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hotel industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
On Sunday you'll find me eating brunch rather than sitting in church.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Paris, France