Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-65 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to feel the butterflies again...

In her own words

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE and have recent photos , 6 months old...:) I am grateful that I have a large family, many childhood friends, a lot of love around me. I have a lot to offer , but I'm not a show off , so I can humbly say, I am considered a very good person, with lots of talents, emotionally ready for a relationship. I have a beautiful apartment , with my own paintings, sculptures , photography and mementos from all my trips around the world. I speak several languages, can get by with young and old, and have a witty sense of humor. I am full of life, smart , stylish, cultured, creative , fun and a world traveler . I am kind and generous, young in spirit, healthy, loyal, open minded. I am well rounded and curious about learning new things . I am a Libra and love beauty , balance , harmony. I studied Fine Arts , Photography, Jewelry . Animal lover, family and friends are super important in my life. Nature always takes my breath away... I recycle :) I have two wonderful daughters , one married , 2 small grandsons , who are my sunshine, love spending time with them ... The gentleman that will spark my interest will be smart, have integrity, is friendly, well groomed and mannered. Very important that he wants to travel. Finally it would be nice , if he was financially independent, and ideal but not necessary to have European background or South American and more spiritual than religious or JEWISH like me... If you dont have time to enjoy the present moment ? Then I am not for you. Its important to balance work with free time , specially now...I beleive in living life each day in appreciation that we are alive and healthy to enjoy it. Please don't waste my time if you don't fit what I am looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

just got a Havanese - Poodle girl, and I am in love with her ! She is very affectionate and playful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Road, Mizner Park, Gulfstream ,Palm Beach, The Standard Hotel, Delano, Raleigh Hotel, Smith And Wollensky for the outside bar and view. The Boardwalk in South Beach. Cute restaurants with gardens and nice ambiance ..

Favorite things

Bravo TV reality shows , Oprah, , comedies, foreing movies, self help books, world music like Bossanova, Andrea B, Chris Botti, among many also walks on the beach. Drink prosecco, , like Thai , Sushi, Israeli, Argentinian , Peruvian.

For fun

I love to paint, travel to Europe and Asia , photography and the beach. Art Basel ,galleries, museums. Foreign films at home with Netflix, dancing... Also love to watch HGTV. I like to make jewelry . My new hobby is learning to do Bonsai

Last read

The Miami Herald Travel Section, Elle , W magazine. Mars and Venus on a Date. Spiritual Divorce. Eat Pray and Love, The New Earth, The Law of Attraction , Sara's Key, The Tenth Song and Being Centered. Now reading 50 Shades of Grey trilogy .LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
reinventing myself after owning my own business , now starting to work in Real Estate ..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is European , my parents from Austria and Poland. I was born in Lima, Peru. I speak spanish and some french , eat spicy and dance salsa really good ... moved to Miami some 32 years ago.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
We get together with family in the jewish holidays, but mostly I am a spiritual person. I like to treat everyone with respect the same way I want to be treated. I am grateful for what I am and what I have.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied fine arts in artist's studios from Lima to Lake Como for the last 25 years. Also took Master Photography Workshops all over the USA and Europe.