Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It seems people don't really want honesty on here:-)

In his own words

It seems in this modern World pf online Dating, that it would be easy to meet someone on here, which I suppose it is, but to find a good fit, is not. So I am going to try describe what type of Women I am looking for, I do not play the online games, that seem to go hand in hand with this forum for meeting someone. She should be a quality person, Grounded, Honest, Loyal, able to laugh at herself & life, an Animal lover is a big plus for me, that was easy right:-) These qualities you will find in me. I am honest to a fault, it has been said maybe to honest for online dating;-) I am a very grounded, non materialistic person, you should be too. I have a very smart quick witted smart sense of humor, I like sarcasm, read someplace that sarcasm is the brains natural response to weeding out stupid;-) I was born in Dublin Ireland, have traveled in Europe & lived In Australia. Moved here in 94, so not as much of an accent as you might like, but you can now understand me;-) I do Volunteering/Fostering with a rescue group in the bay area, I mostly take German Shepherds, the ones the Shelters say are not adoptable the public, I fix them & off they go to there new home. I love the outdoors, in the summer I am always off doing something outside sometimes with a pack of Dogs. Also like Comedy, live music, tend to prefer smaller venues, Like the last day saloon or the hop monk. I could go on & on here, maybe I will add more later, I am an open book so feel free to ask, I don't bite:-) I like that this site gives the person the opportunity to wink at a Man, yes it is cheesy, But ask any guy on here, it takes a lot of time to read all these profiles & message Women, some of who do not have the manners to even respond, but if you email me you will get a response I promise:-) Let's get off this site together:-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd, he is a rescue Dog I foster dogs from shelters, you should like Animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Armstrong Woods, Bodega, Marshall Store Oysters, Russian River, Toad in the hole Pub, best Guinness in California & yes i am Irish, but not an Alcoholic;-) Napa, Dublin Ireland, Sydney Australia, Greece, Spain.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows, Shameless, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Life on Mars, English version, True Blood, The walking Dead, Being Human, Etc. not into any reality TV Favorite Food, Indian, Thai, BBQ, Italian.

For fun

Hikes, Motorcycle Rides, Comedy, Music, Kayaking, Golf, Bicycle Rides, Etc. Pretty much anything outdoors!

Last read

Handling the Undead, right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Bolton College Dublin Ireland