Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A man of the world" the works ;)

In his own words

Salut, the name's Tudor. I'm a third year medical student living the American dream. I was born in Romania (but I don't sparkle in sunlight, thank god), raised in France, and then blessed with a chance to live in the US. When I am not working at the hospital, I like to go out to downtown Denver or to my place in Colorado Springs. I use my free time to go out with friends, dine out, hit up the mountains, learn new languages, and dabble in other cultures; AND...the occasional Netflix binge (come on, I'm only human). I tend to take chances and sometimes get burned for them but hell, isn't that how you make great memories? Now, I'm a little culturally confused as I practice the martial art Kendo but am a huge futbal fan and yet I also enjoy a classic backyard BBQ. Every year I'm compelled to travel back to Romania to see my family, reconnect, and take an extra week or two to just go off the grid around Europe. The same quality and effort I put into my education I try to put into the rest of my life; expect a dedicated, driven, and honest individual. Lastly, I value loyalty and appreciation above all else; I wouldn't have made it half this far without the love and support of those around me and as such I try to emulate that same altruism towards people in my life. You've never truly gone out until you've been out with me. I will always open the door, pull the car around for you, walk you to your door, and pay for our dinner. And if you haven't hit the floor laughing at least a few times by the end of the night, I might accidentally have switched languages again... Look, any caveman can take someone out, you should want more than that. You should message me if: -If you are looking for a partner in crime who will support you and push you all at the same time. -If you believe in turning this world into a slightly better one by the time you are through with it. -If you are a girl who knows what she wants in life. Someone who can express herself and carry a good conversation. -If you think that some words on a screen and a few pics really just scrape the surface of most people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Had a cat but it was eaten by a mountain lion that I tried to chase down (true story)...I made odd decisions as a young kid.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops, bars with fresh local beer, skiing the beautiful Colorado Rockies (Breck, Vail, BC, Mary Jane), most nice places after dark. Theaters, Denver Center for the Performing Arts, and the Denver downtown scene every once in a while.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The Prestige, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Anchorman and Pulp Fiction. Anything from Led Zep, AC/DC to Disturbed to Tiesto and Armin v Buuren. Rome, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory and How I Met your Mother. Sushi. Trips to Europe.

For fun

Going out with friends, hitting up a club or bar, a fresh new experience. Good conversation and good drinks. Skiing, driving, and other fast things. Anything to peak my curiosity or adrenaline. Something that challenges my beliefs.

Last read

A History of God. It's an in-depth look at the philosophical and spiritual evolution of monotheistic religions, I promise it's way more interesting then that may sound.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
My occupation: Learning, living...a bit of learning about living... Diving headfirst into healthcare but trying to keep my head above water. Working hard to get from good shape to great shape...and it sucks.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Long story short, I'm still searching...I don't want to be told or taught the way, I must find it for myself. That is the only way I can truly and honestly give myself over to a faith.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology with minors in French and Psychology.