Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Active and happy brunette looking for a partner in crime, love and life.

In her own words

I enjoy my life, work hard and love new experiences and adventures. I’m blessed with great friends and a rewarding career. I'm new to columbus, I moved her to pursue my dream job. - I’m in a great place overall! - just looking for the last piece to my puzzle. I'm usually wearing a smile. I think it’s pretty easy to be in a good mood most of the time because I have a lot to be thankful for in life. I love my job as a college coach and I look forward to work every day. Energetic and optimistic, I seek the silver lining in every situation. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a caring, thoughtful, fun-loving woman with a great sense of humor. I am also straightforward and transparent in my actions and motivations. My close friends and colleagues respect me for being direct and honest with them. I have a big picture-world view but I like to take the time to tend to the little things that let people know I care. I write thank you notes and practice random acts of kindness. I believe that small gestures are just as important as big ones, and that actions speak louder than words. In a relationship, I’m dedicated to my partner. I believe in looking after each other, because I’ve learned that whatever you put into a relationship is returned ten-fold. My ideal match shares these same core relationship values and would reciprocate them. I hope to find a man who challenges me to try new things, step out of comfort zones and see the world in a different way. I’m looking for someone who is active and fit and able to enjoy the outdoors. I’m attracted to thoughtful people who are plugged into the world around them and care about where it is going. I would like a friend and companion. I’d love to build a solid friendship that will grow into something deeper and more committed. If you are seeking the same qualities in a match, perhaps we should meet. I'm anxious to learn more about you, and what makes you excited every day! Maybe we'll find that it's each other. I'll also say I love dogs but am extremely allergic to cats. So if you have a cat or can't see your life without one, I am not the woman for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t currently have any pets, but I love dogs. Sadly, I'm extremely allergic to cats. So if you have a feline friend it just wasn't meant to be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved visiting Costa Rica, much of the U.S. and just about any beach. I'm newer to the Columbus area so at the moment just enjoying seeing new places and exploring the city.

Favorite things

Must-haves for me include; friends and family, volleyball, bright colors, Kansas Basketball, coffee, avocados and sunshine.

For fun

I like playing volleyball, happy hour with friends, visiting museums and street festivals, runs along the river, working out in the gym or listening to live music. I also love downtime and watching TV on a rainy day.

Last read

books about coaching, volleyball and the Outlander series for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a collegiate coach and administrator and my job allows me to play many roles, as well as my favorite sport!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I feel it's important to have a strong moral compass that guides us in following our values and principles through daily life. I am open to those of all faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and MA in communications