Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous World Travel

In her own words

I am a San Francisco Native who is an adventurous world traveler. My friends and colleagues always ask me what the next travel adventure destination will be. A few years back, I traveled to Mongolia, where I lived for six months as a volunteer to help restore a Buddhist temple. Every summer or fall, when I have a chance, I take the opportunity to go somewhere around the world. I do have travel bucket lists. I am learning to play the guitar but still at the beginning stages. I have been playing the piano since I was a kid. Love music. I like to go live music where I listen to up-and-coming local individuals and groups like my cousin and his band or my piano/choral teacher's acapella group. Try various restaurants, go to live music/comedy, hit a game or two with friends. Would like to have someone who is caring, fun, enthusiastic, understanding and a good listener as well as be adventurous and likes the outdoors, willing to try new things and explore the world, is romantic, and is close to family and friends.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs. Also love to ride horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to visit in the world are Sarawak, Malaysia (which is on the island of Borneo), Singapore, Thailand, Hawaii Local hot spots: Golden Gate Park; sports events - Giants, A's, Warriors, Sharks, 49ers; Santa Cruz, Lake Tahoe


Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

Television Shows: CSI, NCIS, Law & Order: CI, Mythbusters, CashCab, History and Discovery Channels, Rizzoli & Isles Foods from Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand (and SE Asia), China, Mexico, Italy; adventurous in exploring new foods.

For fun

I like to listen to music: Jazz, R&B, Oldies, 70s-80s-90s and today. I play musical instruments (piano and guitar), and enjoy baseball, basketball, football games. Hang out with family and friends. Like live music and attend live music events.

Last read

The last thing I read were magazines from Time, Entertainment Weekly, Reader's Digest and Newsweek. The last book I read was the Da Vinci Codes, and The Prey. Want to read Angels Demons. I am currently reading 1919. Interesting book too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Work at a non-profit who helps other non-profits, schools, religious worship to prepare for a disaster and trainings for staff to know what to do for themselves and the community they serve. Will tell you more when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eurasian: European (dad's side) and Chinese (mom's side)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Come from a Protestant-Catholic family. My dad is Protestant and my mom is Catholic.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science, and minors in Business and Communications AA in Political Science and an International Business Certificate