Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles of Greenacres, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, articulate and fun .... Looking for my better half.

In her own words

I know you are out there! As I read through profiles, I find the same lines over and over again. Every man wants a confident, mature woman who can pretty much hold her own weight; but now I ask YOU readers… Are you really ready for such woman?? I know what I want and what I am looking for in a partner so, here it is in a nut shell... • Looking for a leader (not a dictator). I would like to look up to you! • Looking for an emotionally/mental stable individual (sorry no ex drama) • Looking for an educated person who can hold a conversation (I am an entrepreneur at heart, love this topic!) • Looking for a man with character that “really” knows what he wants not “thinks” he knows what he wants, who is able to make decisions and think things through. • Looking for a guy who has his feet on the ground has goals/plans in life and who does not settle. • Not looking for just a quick fix … sorry guys :(( • Looking for an energetic partner who enjoys being outdoors and being active. • Looking for a guy that likes to cook! I enjoy eating all types of food yummmmm!! • Looking for a guy who is able to express his feelings and who is capable of talking about things good or bad – I don’t like drama And now you are probably wondering – Well … what is she like? • I am a go-getter and I am not afraid of challenges. • I am very confident with myself, this holds true for every aspect of my life including my personal appearance, my job, my relationships, etc. No, I am not cocky and yes I am humble and can admit that I'm wrong. • I like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest but at the same time I take certain things very seriously. Things such as my career (CAT Scan supervisor for Tenet Healthcare), motherhood- I love being a mom, I am the mother of two boys and I just have to say that it is the most rewarding thing! And the relationship that I have with my family and my closest friends. • I am a Latin passionate woman! So, with that said … Are YOU ready for me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Too Bizarre in Jupiter they have great Sushi. Medellin- Colombia, I just love that city.


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music is a must have for me :-))

For fun

Anything out doors!! I like going to concerts and I love to dance.

Last read

I hate to admit it, but it was 50 shades of Grey and yes I became part of the statistics!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Supervisor at Tenet Healthcare
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral