Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore something new

In his own words

Hi! I'm Eugene. In Spring and Summer I'm trying to get most of the NW nature and doing a lot of outdoor stuff including biking, hiking, running, traveling, road trips, camping. I graduated from Tomsk State University (Russia) with masters degree in computer science a couple of years ago and then relocated to Redmond, WA, currently I'm working for Microsoft. After work I devote time to sports (gym, billiards/pool, running), reading, watching movies and TV shows (Doctor Who, How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory). My favorite sport right now is rock climbing. I'm at climbing gym 2-3 days a week. I've been to Vantage (Eastern Washington) a couple of times for rock climbing and I really loved it! On weekends if I'm not hiking or traveling most likely you would find me on tennis courts. It's amazing to have so many free outdoor courts in Redmond/Bellevue! Also I love dancing but never actually devoted time to it (The most I learned is probably a bit of Viennese Waltz). I would love to start studying to dance Argentinean Tango and looking for someone who would teach/join me :) Also from time to time I go fishing/swimming/rafting and actually I'm up to almost anything related to outdoors and any sports. And In Winter my favorite place is Hawaii :) Most of the winter weekends I'm skiing. Looking forward to hear from girls who share the same interests!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Vancouver. Stevens Pass, Crystal Ski Resorts. Mt. Si, Mailbox Peak hikes. Crater Lake (OR), Crescent Lake (WA)

Favorite things

Music: Linkin Park, Rammstein, Blind Pilot, Muse, Beethoven. Movies: Dark Knight, Inception, Beautiful Mind. Books: Master and Margarita, Ender's Game, Inferno.

For fun

All kinds of sports

Last read

Hemingway:Old man and the sea, Orson Scott:Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow, Shadow of the Hegemon, J.K. Jerome:3 men in a boat, Tolstoy:Anna Karenina, Brown:Inferno, Lost Symbol, Angels And Demons, Strugatskie: Hard to be a God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral