Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
References available upon request.

In his own words

About me: One of the nicest guys you can meet. Arrogant? No, not at all. But I don't want to sell myself short. Trust me when I say, I will do my best to show you a good time and I won't consider it a success unless I make you laugh. I am seeking something long-term, even if, at the very least, we wind up being friends. I enjoy hanging out with friends or being around good company. I find random unplanned adventures to be an excellent use of time. I'm a bit of a dork at heart when it comes to music and movie tastes and probably try too hard to be cool, but deep down I'm a pretty good guy and I think you'll realize that. I'm not perfect, nobody is, but I think you should give me a chance. All you really have to lose is that twenty seconds in which you respond "yes" you're interested About you: Down to earth, good sense of humor (likes to laugh and smile), bit spontaneous, motivated, close family ties, comfortable in sweats, jeans or dresses and most importantly, a good heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lovers are a plus; I'm a sucker for dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Local food places that have the best (insert food here) - too many to name; walking in and around chelsea market; walking on the high line or walking/jogging along the west side highway.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all type of movies, including romantic comedies (something I'm willing to admit); I enjoy pop music; TV shows stem from reality to comedy to drama/suspense and I enjoy trying different foods.

For fun

Hanging out with good friends no matter where it may be, going for walks, trying a cool place to eat, catching a movie, doing something out of the blue and random.

Last read

Embarrassingly, this is one area I really need to expand upon. Recently it's only been online articles and magazines (unless work related counts).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree