Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer the commited relationship world-versus single-I njoy belongin to someone and not jus being available for everyone" G.Eugene

In his own words

Im originally from new orleans now residing in washington,dc since 05-however-my intent is to relocate back to south in near future-but wil stay for an defining reason-I consider myself to be a great compliment for any woman. I'm loyal, honest, considerate, romantic, supportive,inspiring- and many other traits that are enduring-I also believe firmly in constant communication-it's necessary not jus when it's convient for the other person-I seek to be very close with my mate-she's my best friend-companion-she's jus enriches my life in every sense-whereas-i have no need or desire to go outside of my home(she and I) for absolutely nothin-we jus grow together mentally-physically-emotionally and most of all spiritually-i have no need for anyone if their not attached with an good-nurturin heart-im not a person that seeks to have trophy cases-i've had that and it doesn't appeal to me-i need SUBSTANCE-also im very one on one-im content with whom im with-and i would like someone on such mindset-i need someone who is content with one man in their life-outside God-To extend on that-im not interested in anyone with excessive male friends or any male friend they are attached to-its an unnecessary attachment to an relationship i could say more-but i think u have an idea of what im sayin-Also i dont have an interest in anyone obessed with social media sites -it isnt conducive to an good relationship-I have an Passion to Love and Receive jus as much in return-Life is sweet on the single side-but more meaningful-with someone to share it with-At end of day-i would rather embrace the love of my life-than to wake up every morninig and reachin for noone-Lastly-in insist that u be 1000percent single-im not interested in inheriting baggage of exs or lingering unfinished relationships-I travel lightly(jus myself) and i expect same in return-My only intent is to FIND AN WIFE-not jus gain an girlfriend-JUS WANT TO LOVE SOMEONE! LIFE IS SHORT-SHORTER LIVING IT ALONE-Im very much an relationship type-not really an casual dater-If u feel u want to walk on an journey with me-by all means show yourself-SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY-Not looking to become anyone's option on their contact list-or become newest member in your personal collection of male friends!-please come completely unattached-or not at all-Lastly, im allergic to PRETENTIOUS AND SUPERFICIAL WOMAN-

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Currently i dont have any pets-but in the near future i would like to have an dog-

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite spot-but i do visit the waterfront area quite a bit-it's a peaceful-romantic and a beautiful scenery-and i mostly on tha weekends find myself-at a sportsbar-jus to relax-play pool-and enjoy good music-

Favorite things

My favorites-um that's such an open question-but i try to give u somethin-my favorite thang to do when im competely unattached to any personal or business obligations is to jus sit home and pop in an dvd-if possible with someone else-

For fun

I enjoy various activities rangin from playin pool-tennis-readin-writin poetry whenever inclined-also luv goin out to tha movies-or stayin in-i also enjoy travel-im very spontaneous-whatever hits me-at that moment-i will do-

Last read

Um well i read so much-from my books-john grisham or black fiction-to usa today paper-GQ Magazine-New Yorker at the list goes on-i like to read-expand myself as much as i can-and at times an philosophy book-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
My faith and Trust in God is very important and vital to my LIfe-and my potential partner mus be an christian and have some level of faith-i dont seek perfection it is unattainable-but someone who love God is more prone To Love And Be Loyal to Me
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My educational pursuits are never endin-im continuin to pursue an interest in the accountin or bankin field-and at some point i would like to open my own firm-