Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Jonesboro, AR, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh and not sweat the small stuff...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Gene and have been in the Arkansas. area since recently..been in California since 1990 but originally from NY and have also lived and was born in Florida for a good part of my childhood. I am a former Marine and served proudly. Currently, I am a nurse and have worked many areas of the field. Get kidded alot about the fact that I made such a radical change in professions but I do enjoy what I do and have a big heart for people in need or are sick... I enjoy many types of activities including exercise and love the feeling of a good workout...i feel this is very important for health, well being, as well as maintaining shape. Physically, i am blonde and blue, 5' 11", hover around 200 lbs...i admire a woman who is kind and sports a good sense of humor. Im looking for a woman to share my time with and hopefully make it permanent...Not looking to find the most beautiful or richest but just my soul mate. I'm easy going by nature and young at heart... Thanks for stopping by and take care! Gene

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

By the beach, woods, deserts,lakes,parks...enjoy small towns...the kitchen is a favorite as well as I like to try to experiment with diff foods esp with the wok and crockpot..wineries,museums,art gall, esp oil paintings...Like to hear music!

Favorite things

Persian, ital and chinese foods are to laugh, classic rock, old school , old r n b,some country,Celtic, 50's thru the 80's, old club stuff, doo wop, motown..the pan flute and the migration of Canadian geese high overhead on a crisp night!

For fun

Mostly outdoor the water or woods, bbqs, travel, diggin in the dirt, museums, diff restaurants, etc..

Last read

I like health, science and reference mags and books mostly...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse currently and was a marine for 20 years...have worked in the casino business as well... And have as most of us worked as this or that growing up....haha
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College. Various military schools and the most important,'The school of life!'